确保乘客舒适性

体验高效的虚拟机舱验证

available on premise

利用确保乘客舒适性,提高客户体验一致性并降低变更的风险。设计团队和客户可以将行业标准人体工程学分析与逼真的沉浸式 3D 环境相结合,从而在实际建造之前体验总装完成的机舱。

全尺寸沉浸设置增添了物理元素,从而可带来逼真且灵活的机舱体验。设计师、决策人和乘客可以从任何角度实现设计视觉化,以验证乘客的可视性、视点、视觉阴影、个人空间和周边设备。人体工程学专家不能仅仅执行技术分析,而是需要与其他部门高效地开展协作以评估关键乘客因素,例如乘客头部和腿部空间以及储物可达性。

此外,这一创新解决方案还允许实现人机界面(HMI)的上下文可视化,从而对其定位、可用性、布局和设计进行方便的验证,同时可将任何 HMI 内容以流媒体方式添加到虚拟场景。

想要详细了解确保乘客舒适性

了解确保乘客舒适性的主要功能和优势。请联系达索系统专家或索取个性化报价。

Confirm Passenger Comfort

Experience efficient virtual cabin validation.

Increase customer alignment and reduce the risk of change with Confirm Passenger Comfort. Design teams and customers can experience a completed cabin long before it is built by combining industry standard ergonomic analyses with photorealistic, immersive 3D environments.

A full-scale immersive setup, enriched with physical elements, delivers a lifelike and flexible cabin experience. Designers, decision-makers and passengers visualize designs from any angle to validate passenger visibility, viewpoints, view shadows, personal space and peripherals. Ergonomics experts cannot only conduct technical analyses but efficiently collaborate with other departments to assess key passenger factors like passenger's head and leg room, as well as stowage reachability.

Additionally, this innovative solution enables the in-context visualization of Human Machine Interfaces (HMIs) to easily validate their positioning, usability, layout and design while streaming any HMI content into virtual scenes.

Want to know more about Confirm Passenger Comfort

Discover the key capabilities and benefits of Confirm Passenger Comfort. Get in touch with Dassault Systèmes experts or ask for a personalized quote.