测试执行

优化物理和虚拟测试,以提高质量并消除风险。

available on premise

测试占了项目成本和时间的 25%,而几乎四分之一的测试都是在计划外发生的。更早期、更完善的测试可以消除这些计划外的成本和延迟,同时发现那些有可能造成重大项目延迟、成本超支和业务影响的缺陷和故障。

测试执行可以扩展并增强航空航天公司在整个项目生命周期内利用虚拟和物理测试的方式。测试执行 将整个项目生命周期中的测试团队与设计师和专家分析师联系起来。消除团队间的孤岛现象,改善了整个测试阶段的协作和可追溯性。管理层还可以提前发现潜在问题,并在完全可见的情况下做出更好的决策。

通过使用测试执行,航空航天与国防公司可以扩展其测试方式并更好地确定测试时间,从而减少重复性工作、重复利用现有测试规程和设备,并且降低成本。

测试执行 的优势

  • 提高测试质量并增强信心。

    在从概念到认证的整个项目生命周期内确保使用正确的工具和方法。

  • 提高测试计划的可视度

    利用具有完整可追溯性的实时 360° 仪表板,可以对工程、分析、制造和质量进行协调,并解释所有物理和虚拟测试结果。

  • 降低测试成本

    通过增加虚拟测试以及使用逼真的多物理场、多学科仿真,可将测试和认证成本降低超过 25%。

测试执行

测试执行可以改善测试工作的管理,在影响项目之前发现潜在问题。多职能团队可以通过集成的仪表板来优化测试计划并评估测试结果,从而验证产品性能以进行认证。

成功案例

无误差余地。登录彗星。

2014 年 11 月 12 日,科学家们成功地在彗星上发射了第一枚探测器。降落必须做到一次性成功。

Martin Hilchenbach 博士及其团队为菲莱号探测器(Philae Probe)的降落场景进行模拟,并且指导设计变更以帮助确保成功。通过使用多实体仿真并在地球上完成物理测试,科学家们完成了这一近乎不可能的壮举。

2 minutes 44

Test to Perform

Improve quality and mitigate risks by optimizing both physical and virtual testing.

Testing represents 25 percent of a program's cost and time, yet almost a quarter of tests are unplanned. Earlier and improved testing eliminates these unplanned costs and delays while identifying potential flaws or failures which could incur significant program delays, cost overruns and business impact.

Test to Perform expands and enhances how aerospace companies leverage virtual and physical testing throughout the life of the program. Test to Perform connects test teams with designers and expert analysts throughout the program lifecycle. Eliminating the silos across teams improved collaboration and traceability throughout all phases of testing. Management can also discover potential issues earlier and make better decision with full visibility.

With Test to Perform, Aerospace and Defense companies can expand how they test and better define when to test, reducing duplicate effort, reusing existing test procedures and equipment and cutting costs.

Benefits of Test to Perform

  • Enhance testing quality and trust.

    Ensure the usage of the right tools and methodology throughout the lifecycle of the program from concept to certification.

  • Improve visibility of test plans

    Engineers, analysis, manufacturing and quality can orchestrate and interpret all physical and virtual test results with real-time 360° dashboards with full traceability.

  • Lower testing costs

    Lower testing and certification costs over 25 percent through increased virtual testing, using realistic multi-physics, multidiscipline simulation.

Test to Perform

Test to Perform improves the management of testing efforts to discover potential issues before they impact the program. Multi-functional teams can optimize test plans and assess test results through an integrated dashboard to validate and verify product performance for certification.

Success story

No Margin for Error. Landing on a Comet.

On November 12, 2014 scientists successfully landed the first probe ever on a comet. The landing had to be done right the first time.

Scientist Dr. Martin Hilchenbach and his team modeled landing scenarios for the Philae Probe and guided design changes that helped ensure its success. Using multi-body simulation, scientists achieved feats not practical through physical testing on Earth.

2 minutes 45