优胜方案

通过优化的概念和提案提高成功率,并且知道如何交付。

available on premise

在一项计划的概念或初期设计阶段所作的成本决策中,有 70% 会影响到 80% 的整体生命周期成本,因此能够在这一早期阶段中作出正确选择的公司必将获得最大成功。

优胜方案使航空航天与国防行业公司能够以虚拟方式探索多达 1000 倍的概念,优化设计的成本、性能和可制造性,并确保按时、按预算交付,从而定义新产品或赢得新业务。

公司可以对必要的系统工程选择执行全面的分析,并执行相关贸易研究以对每个提案或产品的准确性和保真度进行微调。优胜方案还可以捕获端到端流程,允许公司重复利用关键流程或要素,同时尽量缩短耗费在战术性提案和计划管理上的时间。现在,航空航天与国防行业公司可以利用更多时间来进行产品创新,而不是提案管理。

4 minutes 40

优胜方案 的优势

  • 高效的竞标开发

    利用统一的平台,在占用更少资源的情况下创建并验证您的提案。

  • 证明可以交付

    利用先进的仿真和可视化技术,按时、按预算、按规格设计要交付的方案。

  • 优化取胜

    探索多达 1000 倍的设计选项,以最大程度地遵循需求以及预算和时间限制。

  • 缩短产能提升周期

    在竞标阶段验证概念,以减轻下游的详细设计和生产工作量。

优胜方案

优胜方案通过将提案编写、概念替代方案定义和分析贸易流程统一到一个业务平台上,以提高新概念和竞标提案的成功率。开发最佳提案,以便在适当平衡功能与成本的同时满足客户需求。

成功案例

佐治亚理工学院(Georgia Tech)掌握复杂的航空航天系统

佐治亚理工学院需要缩减复杂系统的成本和开发时间,例如无人驾驶航空系统(UAS)。了解优胜方案如何在不建造物理原型的情况下加快概念设计优化。

2 minutes 56

Winning Program

Increase success rates through optimized concepts and proposals, and know how to deliver it.

available on premise

Since 70 percent of cost decisions made during a program's concept or preliminary design phase impacts 80 percent of total lifecycle cost, companies that make the right choices in this early phase will have the most success.

Winning Program allows aerospace and defense companies to define new offers or win new business by exploring 1000x more concepts virtually, optimize designs for cost, performance and manufacturability and ensure it can be delivered on-time and on-budget.

Companies can conduct comprehensive analysis of required system engineering choices and conduct associated trade studies to fine tune the accuracy and fidelity of each proposal or offer.  Winning Program also captures the end-to-end process, allowing companies to reuse key processes or elements while minimizing the time spent on tactical proposal and program management. Now aerospace & defense companies can spend more time on product innovation instead of proposal management.

4 minutes 41

Benefits of Winning Program

  • Efficient and effective bid development

    Create and validate your proposal with fewer resources by leveraging a single platform.

  • Prove you can deliver

    Design programs to be delivered on-time, on-budget, and on-spec using advanced simulation and visualization.

  • Optimized to win

    Explore 1000 times more design options that best meet the requirements as well a budgetary and time constraints.

  • Shorten ramp up cycle

    Validate concepts during the bid phase to reduce downstream detailed design and production efforts.

Winning Program

Winning Program increases success rates of new concepts and bid proposals by uniting the proposal authoring, concept alternatives definition and analysis trade process on a single business platform. Develop the best proposal to meet customer requirements at the right balance of capability and cost.

Success story

Mastering Complex Aerospace Systems for Georgia Tech

Georgia Institute of Technology needed to mitigate costs and development time of complex systems, such as an unmanned aerial system (UAS). Learn how Winning Program accelerated conceptual design optimization without physical prototypes.

2 minutes 57