竞争动态格局

在竞争激烈且碎片化的市场中,您如何获得竞争优势?

通过提高效率和可扩展性提供卓越的客户服务

利用最新技术

物流公司必须利用最新技术,才能在竞争日益激烈的环境中生存下来。随着电子商务的发展,对国际运输的需求也越来越大,因为企业增加了货物的海外销售,而邮政公司/大型快递公司可以与网上零售商签订合同,提供送货上门的服务。在价值链的每个环节优化物流和劳动力运营比以往任何时候都更加关键,只有这样,才能提高效率和可扩展性,并为客户提供卓越的服务,而不是失去市场份额。

优化总体目标功能

利用最新技术,您可以优化一个总体目标功能,包括多式联运、包租、交叉对接和订单拆分等,以实现业务目标,促进各种潜在冲突的业务目标之间的权衡,例如交付绩效、总行程和所用资源的数量。考虑所有选项,包括多式联运、包租、交叉对接和订单拆分,以实现业务目标。使用持续优化,考虑环境的变化,例如,执行当天的新订单或反馈情况。

交付效率
通过提货和交付货物,以更高的效率、可靠性和速度为客户提供卓越服务
远程中心
通过价值网络提升竞争定位
规划可视度
全面了解和控制整个战略规划和优化流程,以加强全球网络产能管理
协作
使计划中的所有参与方与灵活的集成平台保持一致,以实现成本效益

优化运营,以改善客户服务并实现成本节约

3DEXPERIENCE 平台使您能够优化整个供应链的物流。通过利用单一平台的强大功能将您的运营数字化,您可以实现成本效益,并提高端到端的服务质量。通过更精简的运营和更有效的产能管理,提供卓越的客户服务,增加可持续性,推动收入增长。考虑所有选项,包括多式联运、包租、交叉对接和订单拆分,以实现业务目标。

探索我们的行业解决方案体验

进一步了解我们的行业解决方案如何帮助您实现您的专业理想和业务目标

成功案例

实时绘制新航线

Jan de Rijk 物流使用达索系统 3DEXPERIENCE 平台帮助他们利用数字化实现未来愿景

Jan de Rijk Case Study

商业服务行业面临更多的挑战

1. Competitive Dynamics Landscape

Competitive Dynamics Landscape

In a fiercely competitive and fragmented market, how can you gain competitive advantage?

Deliver superior customer service with improved efficiencies and scalability

Leverage the latest Technologies

Logistics companies must leverage the latest technologies in order to survive in an increasingly competitive landscape. With the growth of E-commerce, there’s a greater demand for international transport, as companies increase foreign sales of goods whilst postal companies/large express delivery can contract with online retailers to provide door-to-door delivery services. It’s more critical than ever to optimize logistics and workforce operations at every step of the value chain to improve efficiencies, scalability and deliver superior customer service rather than lose market share.

Optimize one overall goal function

With the latest technology, you can optimize one overall goal function - including multi-modal, chartering, cross-docking and order splitting to achieve the business goals - facilitating trade-offs between various potentially conflicting business goals, e.g. delivery performance, total distance traveled and number of resources used. All options are considered, including multimodal, chartering, cross-docking and order splitting to achieve the business goals. Using continuous optimization, changes in the environment are taken into account, e.g. new orders or feedback on the day of execution.

delivery efficiency
Deliver superior customer service with greater efficiency, reliability and speed when picking up and delivering shipments
remote centers
Improve competitive positioning through value network
planning visibility
Gain full visibility and control over the entire strategic planning and optimization process to strengthen network capacity management globally
collaboration
Align all stakeholders on the plan with a flexible and integrated platform to realize cost efficiencies

Optimize operations to improve customer service and realize cost savings

The 3DEXPERIENCE platform enables you to optimize logistics throughout the supply chain. By harnessing the power of a single platform to digitize your operations, YOU CAN  realize cost efficiencies and improve end-to-end service quality. With leaner operation and more effective capacity management, deliver superior customer service, increase sustainability and drive revenue growth. All options are considered, including multimodal, chartering, cross-docking and order splitting to achieve the business goals. 

Explore our Industry Solution Experiences

Learn more about how our industry solutions can help you to achieve your professional ambition and business objectives

Success story

Charting a new course in real-time

Jan de Rijk Logistics uses Dassault Systemes 3DEXPERIENCE platform to help leverage digitization and bring its vision of the future to life

Jan de Rijk Case Study

More Business Services Challenges