智能客户服务

优化资源和洞察力,以增强客户体验

用于 本地部署

针对保险管理人员或资产管理人员的达索系统智能客户服务解决方案使您能够更好地检测品牌情绪,并快速识别热门话题,从而为您提供三维洞察力,以推动更智能的客户服务和产品开发决策。它允许您从各种结构化以及如博客、社会信息和调查等的非结构化渠道捕捉对客户的完整了解,帮助您识别和管理客户问题,了解客户的心声对销售有何影响,最终为您提供可帮助改善客户体验的情报。

针对保险管理人员的达索系统智能客户服务解决方案,使组织能够有效应对当今的挑战。通过整合和统一内外部、结构化和非结构化的客户数据,它提供了一个智能、整体观点,使保险公司能够做出更明智的决策,并满足客户的个性化需求。

智能客户服务 的优势

  • 提高客户参与度和满意度

    对整个企业的所有客户见解建立统一观点,可以促进与客户的整体互动,从而实现更加个性化和上下文关联的互动。

  • 闪电快速研究

    研究变得易用。由于解决方案成熟的语义功能,可从非结构化的社交数据中轻松提取信息。

  • 通过实时 KPI 优化决策流程

    利用您的能力在众多孤岛之间汇报和监控大量的实时数据,不需面对传统商业情报的缺陷。

成功案例

3D 客户智能客户案例

3DEXPERIENCE 平台及其客户对接应用程序 EXALEAD OneCall 正在帮助 Eovi Mcd Mutuelle 提升其客户服务代理商与成员以及潜在客户通过电话互动的响应能力和效率。

6分钟 15

智能客户服务:体验商业服务的三维洞察力

智能客户服务让各种机构从不同来源的企业和社会数据中提取可执行的客户洞察,用以转变当前环境的挑战,重新获得客户信任、提高运营效率并提高竞争优势。

1. Intelligent Customer Service

Intelligent Customer Service

Optimize resourcing and insights to enhance the customer experience

available on premise

Dassault Systèmes Intelligent Customer Service solution for insurance managers or asset managers enables you to better detect brand sentiment and swiftly identify trending topics to give you that three dimensional insight to drive smarter customer service and product development decisions. It allows you to capture a complete view of the customer across structured and unstructured channels such as blogs, social messages and surveys helping you to identify and manage customer issues, understand how the customer voice is impacting sales, and ultimately provide you with the intelligence to improve the customer experience.

Dassault Systèmes Intelligent Customer Service solution for insurance managers empowers organizations to effectively address today’s challenges. By aggregating and unifying customer data across internal, external, structured and unstructured data, it provides an intelligent, holistic view, enabling insurers to make smarter decisions, and meet personalized customer demands.

Benefits of Intelligent Customer Service

  • Improve Customer Engagement and Satisfaction

    A unified view of all customer insights across the enterprise powers a holistic interaction with the customer leading to a more personalized and contextual engagement.

  • Lightning Fast Research

    Research made easy. Effortlessly extractable information from social, unstructured data thanks to the solutions sophisticated semantic capabilities.

  • Optimize Decision Making Processes with Real Time KPIs

    Exploit your ability to report and monitor real time data across numerous silos without traditional business intelligence drawbacks.

Success story

3D Customer Intelligence Customer Story

The 3DEXPERIENCE platform and its customer engagement application EXALEAD OneCall are helping Eovi Mcd mutuelle to improve the responsiveness and efficiency of its customer service agents interacting with members and prospects via telephone.

6 minutes 15

Intelligent Customer Service: Experiencing Three Dimensional Insight in Business Services

Intelligent Customer Service allows institutions to distill actionable customer insights from disparate sources of enterprise and social data to transform the challenges of the current environment, regain customer trust, increase operational efficiencies and gain a competitive advantage.