家居

适用于家具、厨卫、家电、手动工具、草地和园艺的解决方案,可利用消费者驱动型产品来提升日常生活品质

将创意转化为致胜产品

适用于工程产品的 3D 设计和产品管理

业务挑战

提高顾客忠诚度和体验

当今消费者在以前所未有的速度定义着新趋势。品牌公司必须跟上这些趋势,才不会被淘汰。高品质产品曾经是消费者的首选,但现在已经不是唯一标准了。品牌公司必须打造一流的体验,才能吸引他们的注意并赢得忠诚度。但是,如何才能了解消费者喜欢什么呢?通过社会构思:使用基于网络的平台,以协作方式与消费者交换看法,从而形成新的构思。这样可以消除品牌公司与其外部生态系统之间通常存在的孤岛现象,从而带来可持续的消费者业务和忠诚度。

业务挑战

提高生产率

提升竞争力要求品牌公司提高其效率和生产率。由于品牌公司会将其许多活动外包给外部设计和生产团队,因此需要在其价值链内快速、准确地沟通和管理所有链接,以实现成本和交付目标并赢得竞争优势。对于设计、生产和供应商输入,使用 3D 工具和 PLM 可以帮助团队更好地进行构思、制造和协作,使他们的运营变得更加顺畅,进而实现全面的节省。

业务挑战

提高构建质量并降低成本

日渐激烈的竞争和快速变化的市场偏好,意味着品牌公司发布的产品必须符合消费者的质量和成本目标。将劣质产品发布到市场可能会导致失去业务机会,这样也会严重影响品牌的声誉和盈利能力。3D 数字化设计以及产品可制造性的早期模拟可帮助验证产品的可靠性和质量,同时避免有可能延迟新产品生产及最终市场发布的晚期错误。

业务挑战

改善协作

单一事实版本可以帮助利益相关者无缝地交换信息,同时改善项目团队之间的协作。通过更好的协作,品牌公司可以制定正确的决策,并且在最准确、最及时的产品版本基础上将注意力集中到最佳解决方案上。之所以能做到这一点,是因为他们对其全球运营拥有了更好的可见性。

业务挑战

加快上市时间

消费品行业是由设计师、供应商和商店组成的全球化、互联式网络,他们必须紧密地配合工作,才能加快将新家居产品交付到市场。通过改善所有关键流程中的协作,品牌公司可以避免瓶颈问题、制定更明智的决策,并抢在竞争对手之前将商品提供给消费者。

Home

Solutions for furniture, kitchen and bathroom, appliances, hand tools, lawn and garden to elevate everyday life with a consumer-driven product pipeline

Transform ideas into winning products

3D Design and Product Management for Engineered Products

Business Challenge

Improve Customer Loyalty and Experiences

Today's consumers define new trends at record speed. Brands need to keep up to stay in the game. Good quality products, once a top priority for consumers, are no longer enough. Brands need to create stellar experiences to catch their attention and win their loyalty. But how do they know what consumers like? Through social ideation: forging new ideas by collaboratively exchanging with one's consumers using a web-based platform. It removes the silos often erected between a brand and its external ecosystem, resulting in sustained consumer business and loyalty.

Business Challenge

Increase Productivity

Increasing competition requires brands to improve their efficiency and productivity. Since brands outsource many of their activities to external design and production teams, they need to communicate and manage all links in their value chain with speed and accuracy to meet cost and delivery targets and gain a competitive advantage. For design, production and supplier input using 3D tools and PLM enables teams to conceive, manufacture and collaborate better, helping them run smoother operations, which translates into across-the-board savings.

Business Challenge

Build With Higher Quality and Lower Cost

Aggressive competition and rapidly changing market preferences mean brands must release products that meet the quality and cost objectives of their consumers. Releasing low-quality products to market can result in missed business opportunities that can have dire consequences on a brand's reputation and bottom line. 3D digital design and early simulation of product manufacturability and use help validate product reliability and quality while avoiding late-stage errors that can delay production and ultimately the release of new products to market.

Business Challenge

Improve Collaboration

A single version of the truth enables stakeholders to seamlessly exchange information and improve collaboration between project teams. With better collaboration, brands make the right decisions, zeroing in on the best solutions that are based on the most accurate and up-to-date version of a product. This is because they have better visibility of their global operations.

Business Challenge

Accelerate Time-To-Market

The consumer goods industry is a global, interconnected network of designers, suppliers and stores that must seamlessly work together to accelerate delivery of new home products to market. Through improved collaboration across all key processes, brands avoid bottlenecks, make better, more-informed decisions and bring their goods to consumers ahead of their competition.