生活方式

适用于休闲用品(例如玩具、体育用品、饰品、乐器和婴儿用品)的解决方案,打造以消费者为中心的一流产品体验

仿真模拟使自行车设计迈上新高度

探索案例研究。

业务挑战

提高顾客忠诚度和体验

交付优质产品是每个人的期望,但是对缺乏正确流程和技术的公司来说,失败的可能性也很大。其中一个主要原因是使用异构解决方案的分散型团队,他们习惯使用孤立的方法来进行产品开发,导致品牌公司失去了打造出色产品所必不可少的集体知识。

业务挑战

扩展到新市场

生活方式产品受文化和地区趋势的影响较大。全面了解这些趋势将帮助品牌公司实现地理和品类扩展,从而在目标市场内实现增长。这就要求采用更社交化的方法与消费者进行沟通,以了解他们的品味和偏好。只有这样,品牌公司才能交付最佳体验。

业务挑战

提高运营效率

提高运营效率意味着在所有关键流程中尽量减少浪费,仅保留最有用、最相关的增值活动。因此,品牌公司必须对其成熟的最佳实践进行资本化和重复利用,以确保尽可能高效地工作。

业务挑战

减少物理原型

物理原型的建造可能既昂贵又耗时,这不符合当今加快新产品发布速度的要求。但是,物理原型的建造可能既昂贵又耗时,这不符合当今加快新产品发布速度的要求。数字模拟和渲染是一种智能替代方案,它提供了一种逼真的方法,可以更快速、更安全、成本更低地测试新产品。

业务挑战

提升品牌形象

公司可以满足消费者的文化和本地品味,不会让任何人感到自己被遗忘,从而提升其品牌形象。交付专门针对本地市场量身打造的产品,可以确保让消费者知道您非常重视他们的满意度。通过社交聆听和仪表板,公司可以深入了解其市场,并且交付人们需要的产品。

Solutions for leisure goods such as toys, sporting goods, accessories, musical instruments and baby equipment to create world-class consumer-centric product experiences

Realistic simulation takes bike design to new heights

Discover the case study.


Improve Customer Loyalty and Experiences

Delivering quality products is everyone's expectation yet opportunities to fail are plentiful for companies lacking the right processes and technologies. A major cause is dispersed teams working with heterogeneous solutions, which favors a siloed approach to product development depriving brands of the collective knowledge essential to creating great products.


Expand to New Markets

Lifestyle products are influenced by cultural and regional trends. Getting a comprehensive view of these trends will help brands grow their addressable markets through geographic and category expansion. This requires a more social approach to communicating with consumers to learn about their tastes and preferences. Only then will brands deliver the best experiences.


Improve Operational Efficiency

Improving operational efficiency means minimizing waste in all key processes and retaining only the most useful, relevant and value-added activities. Brands, therefore, need to capitalize and reuse their proven best practices, to make sure they work as efficiently as possible.


Reduce Physical Prototypes

Testing products for durability and usability leads to better and safer products.Yet physical prototypes can be expensive and take time to build, which is incompatible with today's need to accelerate the release of new products to market. Digital simulation and rendering is the smart alternative, providing a true-to-life way to test new products faster, safely and at less cost.


Improve Brand Equity

Companies can improve their brand equity by addressing the cultural and local tastes of their consumers so that no one feels left out. Delivering specialized products tailored to local market segments is a sure way to tell your consumers that you know their satisfaction is important to you. Through social listening and dashboarding, companies can learn more about their markets and deliver products people want.