协作与社区

访问安全的协作空间并推动社交聆听和思维能力

在最新的单一事实源内实现独特而具创新性的用户体验

利用适合中型市场的我的产品集,各家公司可以访问 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台内提供的独特且具创新性的用户体验。所有跨应用程序服务都可用于创建多学科内容,以保存内容并开展协作。

管理并共享内容以实现有效协作

使用 3DSpace 应用程序,用户能够以极其简单的方法来共享内容。它可以帮助用户创建并管理协作空间,添加具有不同权限级别的成员,并且提供对任何存储内容的直接访问。对协作空间的访问非常安全,因为每位用户都被授权为协作空间的成员,并且在指定组织内扮演指定角色。

推动有效的企业社交协作

组织可以创建社交社区,使用 3DSwym 应用程序在非结构化的环境下进行协作。它有助于创建在线环境,使员工、供应商和消费者可以互动并成为活跃的参与者,从而促进新的、创新性构想。它可以增强内部和外部生态系统间的互动,使组织通过以社区为中心的方法变得更具敏捷性、创新性和人性化。

想要详细了解协作与社区吗?

了解协作与社区的主要功能和优势。请联系达索系统的专家或要求个性化演示。

Collaboration and Community

Access to secure collaborative spaces and facilitate social listening and ideation

Unique and Innovative User Experience in One Single Up-To-Date Source of Truth

With My Product Portfolio for mid-market, companies have access to a unique and innovative user experience available across the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform. All cross-application services are available to create multi-discipline content to save content and collaborate.

Manage and Share Content for Effective Collaboration

Users can share any content in a very simplified way using the 3DSpace app. It enables them to create and manage collaborative spaces, add members with different permission levels, and provide direct access to any stored content. Access to collaborative spaces is secure, as each user is granted as a member of a collaborative space with a given role for a given organization.

Drive Effective Enterprise Social Collaboration

Organizations can create social communities to collaborate in an unstructured environment using the 3DSwym app. It enables the creation of online environments where employees, suppliers and consumers can interact and become active participants to foster new, innovative ideas. It enhances interactions throughout internal and external ecosystems, making organizations more agile, more innovative and more human through a community-centric approach.

Want to know more about Collaboration and Community?

Discover the key capabilities and benefits of Collaboration and Community. Get in touch with Dassault Systèmes experts or ask for a personalized demo.