我的商店

3D 视觉营销带来出色的消费者体验

available on premise

消费者如果能享受到出色的购物体验,就会成为回头客。许多想法都属于视觉营销的范畴,可定义理想的产品组合及其最佳展示方法,从而吸引顾客注意。商家需要定义商店的外观,并确保能够一致地部署其愿景。通过使用 Dassault Systèmes® 我的商店行业解决方案体验,零售商和品牌公司可以充分利用 3D 的强大功能来实现虚拟营销、分类规划和验证。设计师、商家、空间和品类经理可以实时开展协作,以审核、迭代和验证产品分类及摆放、家具和标牌的不同选择,甚至从消费者的角度出发进行第一人称走查。

货架可自动生成,以便为商店团队提供清晰的指导,同时捕获现场信息并纳入到视觉营销工作当中。这样就能更好、更快速、更准确地部署商家愿景,让商店更具吸引力和可盈利性。

2 minutes 45

我的商店 的优势

  • 强大的营销

    作出明智的决策,实现高效的分类规划和视觉营销。

  • 智能空间规划

    定义智能和由销售驱动的空间利用,同时也使它更具吸引力。

  • 虚拟楼层

    无需等待整个系列的物理样品即可测试店面布置选择。

  • 3D 商店体验

    在 3D 环境中模拟消费者体验,以测试未来的营销规划并获取内部反馈。

  • 零售数据

    通过 360° 可见性实时捕获零售绩效。

我的商店

我的商店是达索系统用于可视营销和分类规划的解决方案。它适用于零售商和品牌公司充分利用 3D 强大功能。设计师、商家、空间管理员可以实时开展协作,以审核、迭代并验证产品分类和布置的不同选择。

包含在我的商店中

我的商店由一系列行业流程体验组成。了解我的商店中包含什么。

My Store

3D visual merchandising for exceptional consumer experiences

Consumers that have an exceptional shopping experience keep coming back. A lot of thought goes into visual merchandising to define the ideal product mix and how to best display it to attract their attention. Merchandisers need to define the store's look and ensure they can consistently deploy their vision. With My Store industry solution experience from Dassault Systèmes® retailers and brands can leverage the power of 3D to engage in virtual merchandising, assortment planning and validation. Designers, merchants, space and category managers can collaborate in real-time to review, iterate and validate different options for product assortment and placement, fixtures and signage and even take a first-person walk-through from the consumer’s perspective.

Planograms are automatically generated to provide clear guidance to store teams while field information can be captured and injected into the visual merchandising effort. The result is faster and more accurate deployment of the merchant’s vision and more compelling and profitable stores.

2 minutes 46

Benefits of My Store

  • Powerful merchandising

    Make informed decisions for efficient assortment planning and visual merchandising.

  • Intelligent space planning

    Define the intelligent and sales-driven use of space and make it attractive too.

  • Virtual floorset

    Eliminate the need to wait for a full range of physical samples to test floorset options.

  • 3D store experience

    Simulate the consumer experience in a 3D environment to test future merchandising plans and capture internal feedback.

  • Retail data

    Capture retail performance in real-time with 360° visibility.

My Store

My Store is Dassault Systèmes' solution for visual merchandising and assortment planning. It is suited for retailers and brands leveraging the power of 3D. Designers, merchants, space managers can collaborate in real-time to review, iterate and validate different options for product assortment and placement.