实验室排期

提供无纸化的实验室排期,且充分考虑资源可用性、限制条件和最后期限。

公平地说,现在有许多工具和概念都可用于计划和排期管理。但是由于这些工具通常需要手动操作、复杂、容易出错且耗时,因此非常难管理。

鉴于此,我们设计了一些自动化工具,将计划和排期集成到您的实验室中。借助集中式系统中内置的自动优化引擎,用户可以轻松开展协作和动态活动。实际上,“实验室排期”解决方案配备了以下 3 个内置引擎来帮助您优化产品开发生产排期器同步资源计划器制造计划器

实验室排期解决方案可细分为可协同使用的实验室计划解决方案和排期解决方案,并且这两个解决方案已经与 ERP、MES 和 PLM 解决方案实现了完全集成。 另外,实验室排期解决方案提供的服务已经覆盖了计划和排期领域的所有方面。具体来说,实验室排期解决方案的 3 个主要功能为:

  • 预测实验室工作量:实验室产能规划和分级,可确保根据可用产能按时完成开发。优化原材料和半成品库存以及预计库存需求。
  • 计划、排期和调整:在产能有限产的情况下,跨受限流程(机器、劳动力、库存、物料流、设置时间等)进行优化和同步。决策支持分析和“假设”仿真可通过即时计划同步和可见性推动所有利益相关者参与协作
  • 交付高效的实验室结果:基于成品每日净需求、可用产能和任何级别的物料清单上的材料库存,加快开发速度,在规定期限前完成所有订单交付。优化开发运营。

Lab Scheduling

Provide paperless lab scheduling which takes into account resource availability, constraints and deadlines.

To be fair, there are many tools and concepts existing today to manage your planning and scheduling.  However, these tools can be difficult to manage due to their nature of being very manual, complex, error prone and time consuming. 

With this in mind, we designed automated tools to integrate planning and scheduling into your labs.  With a centralized system, collaborative and dynamic activities can easily gained with automated optimization engines built in. In fact, the "Lab Scheduling" solution has 3 built-in engines to optimize your product development; Production Scheduler, Synchronized Resource planner, and Manufacturing Planner.

The Lab Scheduling solution offers collaborative lab planning and scheduling solutions which are totally integrated into ERP, MES, and PLM solutions.  It provides a comprehensive line of services in the planning and scheduling field. Specifically, Lab Scheduling supports these 3 main activities:

  • Forecasting your lab workload:  Lab-level capacity planning and leveling that ensures development will be executed on time against available capacity.  Optimization of raw material and semi-finished component inventory and projected stock requirements.
  • Plan, schedule and adjust:  Optimization and synchronization across constrained processes (machines, labor, inventories, material  flow, set-up time, etc.) at finite capacity. Decision support analysis and 'what-if' simulation that drives collaborative engagement of all stakeholders with immediate plan synchronization and visibility                                                       
  • Deliver efficient lab results: Accelerate development to meet due dates and order quantities based on finish product daily net demand, available capacity and material stocks at any level of the BOM.  Optimize development runs.