科学项目管理

为指导项目做出决策,提供针对产品类型的特定功能。基于合成、实时的上下文信息做出高效、明智、科学的决策,以选择正确的研究路径,充分利用资源。

让所有人都能实时访问相同信息是成功协作的核心原则之一。科学协作尤其如此。基于可实时访问的单一数据源进行协作能够快速激发创意,支持轻松创建解决方案,让创新流程更加顺畅。

借助科学项目管理解决方案,数据科学家可以根据短期营销目标创建项目,并轻松评估候选方案的属性和绩效。此外,该解决方案还支持设置“发现决策路径”,以符合目标产品概况(TPP)或满足既定的短期目标。您可以使用该解决方案合并仿真数据、实验数据和外部研究数据,并根据情境做出明智决策。

借助科学项目管理解决方案的下列特性,许多客户的协作和创新水平得到了大幅改善

  • 统一数据源,且支持内外部共享
  • 协调流程并实现流程标准化
  • 强化 IP 保护

另外,下列特性可缩短实验周期

  • 实时项目跟踪
  • 精简技术转让
  • 加快决策速度

Scientific Project Management

Make decisions to direct projects in order to deliver specific capabilities targeted to a product profile. Use efficient and informed scientific decision-making to drive research paths and resources based on synthetic, live and contextualized information.

One of the core tenets of successful collaboration is for everyone to have access to the same information in real-time.  This is particularly true of scientific collaboration.  When collaboration is based on single-source-of-truth data and live access is granted, ideas come faster, solutions are created more easily and innovation flows more smoothly.

With the Scientific Project Management solution, scientists can translate marketing brief objectives into a project and easily assess candidate properties and performances.  A Discover Decision Path can be set in order to meet the TPP or goal of the received brief.  Within the solution you're able to merge data from simulations, experiments and external research and add context to support informed decisions. 

With Scientific Project Management, many customers have experienced improved collaboration and innovation through:

  • Unifying data from different sources to be shared internally & externally,
  • Harmonizing and standardizing processes 
  • Improving IP protection

As well as reductions in experimental cycle times via:

  • Real-time project tracking
  • Streamlined tech transfer
  • Faster decision making