完美包装资产

通过有效数字资产管理驱动重用

包装消费品制造商使用各种代理和供应商为其品牌和包装创造活力。结果,公司无法找到之前的设计,或者需要再次聘用外部设计室来搜索和共享过去已付钱购买的设计。若是操作范围包含多个不同地区和业务单元,这个问题将变本加厉。

使用完美包装资产,各团队可以更快设计新想法或者重用现有资产,并以最少的投资扩展至新地区。完美包装资产可以存储所有与包装或品牌相关的资产,包括 3D 包装设计、2D 设计图标签、标志、图像、颜色和其他所有品牌资产元素。

库可以按公司范围或品牌特定参数整理,此外,强大的搜索和安全功能则可确保使用者按正确的权限使用正确的资产。审批路径可以确保对资产进行适当的审查,并消除由于系统碎片化和孤岛工作所造成的大量返工。

完美包装资产有助于推动业务单元和地区内的重用、加速包装设计流程并减少与包装相关的返工和质量问题。

完美包装资产

通过有效数字资产管理驱动重用

Perfect Packaging Assets

Drive reuse through effective digital asset management

Consumer Packaged Goods manufacturers use a variety of agencies and suppliers to bring their brands and packages to life. As a result, companies cannot find previous designs or need to pay external agencies to search and share designs they have already paid for. This problem is compounded when working across different geographies and business units.

Using Perfect Packaging Assets, teams can design new ideas faster or reuse existing assets to expand to new geographies with very little investment. Perfect Packaging Assets stores all the assets associated with the package or brand including 3D package designs, 2D artwork labels, logos, images, colors and all other brand equity elements.

Libraries can be based on company-wide or brand-specific parameters and strong search and security functions can ensure the right people have access to the correct asset. Approval routes can ensure proper review of assets and eliminate much of the rework caused by fragmented systems and working in silos.

Perfect Packaging Assets drives reuse across business units and geographies, accelerates the package design process and lowers the amount of rework and quality issues related to packaging.

Perfect Packaging Assets

Drive reuse through effective digital asset management