完美质量管理

开展 CAPA 活动,通过明确的文档记录,管理投诉、不合规情况识别、报告、处置和解决方案,并管理审计

质量和安全对品牌资产有积极影响,并与产品规格和生产实践密切相关。但如今,CPG 和化工公司一直在为高效处理质量问题费尽心思。随着产品和流程的复杂性增加,这种困境只会变得更加严重。

完美质量管理提供了一个完整的闭环合规流程,并且直接回溯关联到产品设计和制造流程。这样就能直接解决产品投诉以及不符合产品实际变更的情况,以解决质量问题。从事件引入、调查、根源分析直到结案,整个事件的生命周期都能得到管理。

完美质量管理功能具有已经过证实的最佳实践指标、管理仪表板和强大的审计跟踪报告及控制。这个全面的解决方案被设计成一个记录系统,帮助 CPG 和化学品牌制造商简化流程,并使组织的所有级别都能方便地处理质量事件、纠正和预防措施(CAPA)、产品不合规及审计问题。

完美质量管理

确保产品质量和性能的流程持续改进

Perfect Quality Management

Develop CAPA activities, manage complaints, nonconformance identification, reporting, disposition and resolution with explicit documentation and manage audits

Quality and safety have a positive impact on the brand equity and are closely linked to the product specifications and manufacturing practices. But today, CPG and petrochemical companies are struggling to deal with quality issues efficiently and effectively. As the complexity of products and processes increases, this predicament only promises to worsen.

Perfect Quality Management provides a complete closed loop compliance process, directly connected back to product design and manufacturing process. This enables direct resolution of product complaints and non-conformances with the actual changes made in the product to resolve the quality issue. The entire event lifecycle from event intake through investigation, root causes analysis and closure is managed.

Perfect Quality Management features proven best practices matrices, management dashboards and strong audit trail reports and controls. This comprehensive solution is designed as one system of record to help CPG and chemical brand manufacturers streamline processes and provide ease of use at all levels of the organization for handling quality events, corrective and preventive actions (CAPA), product non-conformance and audits.

Perfect Quality Management

Ensure continuous process improvement of product quality and performance