完美销售和运营规划

使产能与精确预测相匹配,实现资源利用率最大化

克服需求的不确定性一直都是当今供应链领先企业的重中之重。各家公司通常都在以下部分或所有方面形成了自己独特的组合:客户预测、销售预测、营销计划、人群预测和统计预测。

完美销售和运营规划利用单一平台,您可以以此来运行自己的整个规划流程,包括规划产品发布、跟踪需求计划的波动,以及了解协作者对流程有何贡献。通过使用完美销售和运营规划,您将以最佳方式通过改进的统计预测来预计需求,更有效地与内部销售团队和外部客户开展协作。

在您的预测为供应审核流程做好准备之后,您开始应用约束因素:库存、物料、制造产能和人员。供需双方的规划人员可以一起工作,创建并比较需求和供应场景 - 缩小差距,最大限度地提高效率并获得更多销售机会。

完美供应与价值网络

使产能与需求相匹配,实现资源利用率最大化

Perfect Sales and Operational Planning

Maximize resource utilization by matching capacity with accurate forecasting

Overcoming the uncertainty of demand remains the top priority of today’s supply chain leaders. Companies usually have their own unique blend of some or all of the following inputs: customer forecast, sales forecast, marketing plans, crowd forecasting, and statistical forecast.  

Perfect Sales and Operational Planning utilizes a single platform from which you can run your entire planning process, including planning product launches, tracking demand plan fluctuations,and identifying collaborators’ contributions to the process. With Perfect Sales and Operational Planning, you’ll be best placed to anticipate demand through improved statistical forecasting, and collaborate more effectively with  internal sales teams and external customers.                                                                                        

After your forecast is ready for the supply review process, you begin applying constraints: inventory, materials, manufacturing capacity, and people. Planners from both Supply and Demand can work together, creating and comparing demand and supply scenarios – to close any gaps, maximize efficiency and cash in on additional sales opportunities. 

Perfect Supply & Value Network

Maximize resource utilization by matching capacity with demand