多学科设计审核

生成一个完全整合且多重来源的数字模型以便于做出关联决策。

多学科设计审核提供了协调来自外部遗留工具的 1D/2D/3D 数据的能力,以提供对整个项目完整准确的实时视图。这种强大的视图有助于消除项目和业务孤岛,以支持运行就绪的工厂设计和施工。

基于 ISO15926 标准,多学科设计审核提供整合及互操作能力,从而聚集不同来源的设计且建立一个综合的虚拟工厂模型。这些能力明显减少了工程、建造及运行各阶段之间资本设施信息移交的成本。它们还支持彻底的设计验证,包括冲突分析和安全距离协议,从而消除了代价高昂的错误的潜在原因。

多学科设计审核的虚拟工厂对于完全生命周期管理至关重要,包括:施工仿真以减少变更引起的延误;维护优化以最小化停机时间和 QHSE 相关的事件;最终拆除规划。

想要详细了解多学科设计审核

了解多学科设计审核的主要功能和优势。请联系达索系统的专家,获取为您量身定制的报价。

Multidisciplinary Design Review

Generate a fully integrated and multi-source digital mockup to make in-context decisions

Multidisciplinary Design Review provides the ability to reconcile 1D/2D/3D data from external legacy tools to provide a complete and accurate real-time view of entire projects. This robust view helps eliminate project and business silos to support operations ready plant design and construction.

Based on the ISO15926 standard, Multidisciplinary Design Review offers integration and interoperability capabilities to gather designs from different sources and build a comprehensive virtual plant model. These capabilities significantly alleviate the costs of the capital facilities information handover between engineering, construction, and operations phases. They also support thorough design validation, including clash analysis and safety distance protocols, thus eliminating the potential causes of costly errors.

Multidisciplinary Design Review’s virtual plant is essential for full life cycle management, including: construction simulation to reduce change-induced delays; maintenance optimization to minimize downtime and QHSE related incidents; and, eventual decommissioning planning.

Want to know more about Multidisciplinary Design Review

Discover the key capabilities and benefits of Multidisciplinary Design Review. Get in touch with Dassault Systèmes experts or ask for a personalized quote.