1. 减少各种项目风险
3 min read

减少各种项目风险

利用完全透明度和实时连接来管理复杂性

石油和天然气、化学品和电力行业的资本项目在设计、建造和运营方面都很复杂。每个阶段都需要一个专家网络和大量的数据和工具。隔离的信息、断开连接的应用程序和孤立的组织会阻止有效的信息共享、简化的工作流程和真正的协作。在正确的时间找到正确的信息来做出正确的决定是费力而低效的。而且,当多个项目同时发生且持续很长一段时间,复杂性就会增加。为了降低项目风险,需要一个更好的方法来设计、构建、管理和委托资本项目,以提高安全性,效率和可持续性,并且消除成本高昂的延迟

查看信息图
减少各种项目风险 > 精明的规划,不要只会埋头苦干 > Dassault Systèmes®
查看信息图
减少各种项目风险 > 精明的规划,不要只会埋头苦干 > Dassault Systèmes®
精明的规划,不要只会埋头苦干。

了解资本项目成功的关键因素

为什么复杂性和风险的管理如此重要?58% 的项目延迟交付,50% 超出预算,且每天 200 万美元的项目成本超支*,改善资本项目的管理和执行是至关重要的。思考一下这些对资本项目成功的见解。

*Flyvbjerg, Bent.《关于大型项目你应该知道的,以及为什么:概述。》项目管理期刊,vol.45, No.2,2014 年 4 月至 5 月。

资本项目成功的关键因素是什么?
了解集成创新平台如何改善结果并最大限度地降低大型项目的风险。

使用平台方法进行数字转换

石油和天然气、化工和电力公司及其供应商正在重新考虑他们的项目管理方法,并转向数字化转型战略,以更好地设计,建造和运营工厂设施。大型项目需要可以随时随地轻松访问实时信息,以及组织和执行工作的新方法。通过一个以数据为中心的多学科方法,3DEXPERIENCE 平台连接整各价值链中的每个利益相关者,以实现更高效的协作,并提供单一环境来访问关键业务数据,从而做出更明智的决策。单一事实来源可避免能够导致错误、延误、成本超支和事故的错误传达。当 EPC、业主、运营商和供应商都在同一页面上时,可以简化项目并更好地组织工作以在流程的每个阶段实现价值

 

通过单一事实来源来降低复杂性和风险
在管理和改进资产性能方面的所有挑战都有一个共同点:准确、最新的信息的可用性和可访问性。思考这些策略,让您掌握最宝贵的资源——真相。

打破信息孤岛

3DEXPERIENCE 平台包括基于可交付成果的项目管理,提供单一、统一、实时的生态系统活动视图。通过即时准确的信息,从管理人员到现场人员的关键决策者可以提高生产力并获得项目成功所需的灵活性。该平台提供强大的数据建模功能,有助于分析大量项目信息。这样可以实现更好的风险管理,同时提供直观,可自定义的仪表板,以一个安全且可审计的方式提供可行的见解。该平台连接了可交付成果、任务和资源,以实现实时项目评估和基于证据的分析,从而分配任务和资源并确定其优先级。结果?简化的风险分析,更好的项目执行和优化的项目周期时间。

如何在一大堆信息中找到真理的指针
您依靠一系列信息来降低风险并保持正常运转。但是,您如何筛选大量数据以找到可行的见解?

贯穿整个生命周期的应用仿真

3DEXPERIENCE 孪生提供了物理资产和工程系统的一个虚拟呈现,确保在混凝土浇筑前对装置设计,制造及运行的仿真、确认和验证。利用项目的单一综合视图,利益相关方可以快速了解潜在变化的影响,并确定可交付成果是否符合原始要求。3DEXPERIENCE 孪生极大地改善了协作并做出了明智的决策,同时降低了整体项目风险。

3DEXPERIENCE 平台为我们提供了一个非常强大的平台,可以显着降低未来的运营成本和风险。

John Clark
英国 Assystem 首席技术官
来自行业领导者的见解和战略
观看下面的视频,了解 Assystem、Bureau Veritas 和 McDermott 等行业领先公司是如何使用 3DEXPERIENCE 平台成功管理、设计、建造和维护其工厂,以确保未来的可持续性和增长。

1. Reduce project risk at every turn
3 min read

Reduce project risk at every turn

Manage complexity with full transparency and real-time connectivity

Capital projects in the oil and gas, chemicals, and power industries are complex to design, build and operate. Each stage requires a network of specialists and an incredible amount of data and tools. Isolated information, disconnected applications and siloed organizations prevent efficient information sharing, streamlined workflows and true collaboration. Finding accurate information to make the right decisions at the right time is laborious and inefficient. And when multiple projects are happening simultaneously and over a long period of time, the level of complexity grows. To mitigate project risk, what is needed is a better way to engineer, build, manage and commission capital projects to improve safety, efficiency and sustainability, and eliminate costly delays.

Understand the Keys to Capital Project Success

Why is managing complexity and risk so important? With 58% of projects delivered late, 50% over budget and $2M per day cost of project overruns * it’s critical to improve the management and execution of capital projects. Consider these insights into capital project success.

*Flyvbjerg, Bent. “What You Should Know about Megaprojects and Why: An Overview.” Project Management Journal, vol. 45, no. 2, April-May 2014.

What are the keys to capital project success?
Learn how an integrated innovation platform can improve results and minimize risks on large-scale projects.

Digitally transform with a platform approach

Oil and gas, chemical and power companies and their suppliers are rethinking their project management approach and turning toward a strategy of digital transformation to better engineer, build and operate plant facilities. Large projects require real-time information easily accessible anywhere and at any time, along with new ways to organize and execute work. Through a multidisciplinary data-centric approach the 3DEXPERIENCE platform connects every stakeholder across the value chain for more efficient collaboration and provides a single environment to access critical business data for more informed decision-making. A single source of truth avoids miscommunication that could lead to errors, delays, cost overruns and accidents. When EPC, owners, operators and suppliers are all on the same page, it is possible to streamline projects and better organize work to deliver value at every stage of the process.

 

Mitigate complexity and risk with a single source of truth
All challenges in managing and improving asset performance have one thing in common: the availability and accessibility of accurate, up-to-date, information. Consider these strategies to keep you on top of your most valuable resource—the truth.

Break down information silos

The 3DEXPERIENCE platform includes deliverables-based project management to provide a single, consolidated, real-time view of the ecosystem activities. With immediate and accurate information, key decision-makers from executives to field personnel increase productivity and obtain the agility needed for project success. The platform delivers powerful data modelling capabilities, which helps analyze vast amounts of project information. This enables better risk management while providing intuitive, customizable dashboards that deliver actionable insights in a secure and auditable manner. The platform connects deliverables, tasks and resources to enable real-time project assessment and evidence-based analysis for allocating and prioritizing tasks and resources. The result? Streamlined risk analysis, better project execution and optimized project cycle times.

How to find the needle of truth in a haystack of information
You depend on an array of information to mitigate risk and stay on track. But how do you sift through the haystack of data to find the needle of actionable insight?

Applying Simulation throughout the lifecycle

The 3DEXPERIENCE Twin provides a virtual representation of the physical assets and engineering systems, enabling simulation, validation and verification of plant design, construction and operations before concrete is poured.  With a single, consolidated view of the project, stakeholders can quickly understand the impact of potential changes and ascertain whether deliverables meet the original requirements. The 3DEXPERIENCE Twin greatly improves collaboration and informed decision making while reducing overall project risk.

The 3DEXPERIENCE platform gives us a fantastically strong platform to significantly reduce cost and risk of operations in the future.

John Clark
Chief Technical Officer, Assystem UK
Insights and strategies from industry leaders
Watch the videos below to see how industry leading companies like Assystem, Bureau Veritas and McDermott use the 3DEXPERIENCE platform to successfully manage, engineer, build and maintain their plants to ensure future sustainability and growth.