卓越施工

按时、按预算交付

能源、流程与公用事业行业内的资本项目在建造阶段或大检修阶段面临着很多挑战。发现并运用能够帮助有效做出决策的正确信息可以消除项目延误、成本超支并改进项目的安全性和可持续性。这些风险与资源浪费可以通过使用集成的决策支持框架和灵敏的项目规划工具来降低。

卓越施工能够促使 EPC 公司与业主/运营商按时按预算的交付建造项目。这是一个有关完整计划、现场管理、现场执行及调试的解决方案。可以促成真正精益的建造方法。

1分钟 2

卓越施工 的优势

  • 确保现场员工安全

    动画版的逐步施工程序给员工提供了有关他们工作任务的强化 3D 指导,帮助减少错误并提高员工安全。

  • 优化进度并减少偏离

    利用最新的信息,确保所有的利益相关者对项目拥有基于角色的可读权限。以现场的事实数据为依据,准备工作负荷预估与跟踪进度,从而实现按时按预算的施工。

  • 加快决策进程

    提供一个单一的项目信息来源,允许各业务部门访问所有数据与预测活动,并实时监测资源与项目状态。在问题升级到危急之前,管理者可以通过鉴别及解决问题来做出有效的决策。

  • 尽力减少浪费

    将材料的分配与采购和项目的实时状态联系在一起。及时安排租用机械、材料及员工以节省时间并优化资源利用。

采用卓越施工的力量

通过提供集成的数字化体验来实现创新,促进能源、流程与公用事业项目中关于工程设计、建造、运行以及停运的有效方法。

包含在卓越施工中

通过发现行业流程体验了解更多关于我们解决方案的信息。选择一项即可了解 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台的强大功能。

Construction Excellence

Deliver on time and on budget

Capital projects within the Energy, Process & Utilities industry face many challenges during the construction phase or major overhauls. Finding and applying the right information to make effective decisions can eliminate project delays, cost overruns and improve project safety and sustainability. These risks, along with the waste of resources, can be mitigated by using an integrated decision support framework and agile project planning tools.

Construction Excellence enables Engineering, Procurement & Construction companies and owner/operators to deliver on-time and on-budget construction projects. It is a complete planning, site management, field execution and commissioning solution that enables a true lean construction approach.

1 minute 3

Benefits of Construction Excellence

  • Ensure field worker safety

    Animated step-by-step construction sequences give workers enhanced 3D instructions in full context about the tasks they need to complete, mitigating errors and improving worker safety.

  • Optimize schedules and minimize deviations

    Leverage up-to-date information to ensure that all stakeholders have role-based visibility of a project. Establish workload estimations and track progress based on proven facts and figures from the field, for on-time and on-budget construction.

  • Accelerate decision-making

    Deliver a single source of project information to allow businesses to access all data, forecast activities and monitor resources and project status in real-time. Managers can make efficient decisions by identifying and resolving issues before they become critical.

  • Minimize waste

    Link the allocation and procurement of materials to the real-time status of a project. Schedule just-in-time hired machinery, materials and workers to save time and optimize resource utilization.

Adopt the Power of Construction Excellence

Innovate by providing an integrated digital experience that facilitates the way your Energy, Process & Utilities project is engineered, constructed, operated and decommissioned.

Success story

ASE Group of Companies

The 3DEXPERIENCE Platform helps ASE group of Companies considerably reduce construction time, ensure strict adherence to standards and improve construction quality as well as safety.

3 minutes 25

We are the first company to create a NPP [Nuclear Power Plant] lifecycle management system, It has features for design management, in particular, for the creation and modification of a 3D model, as well as features for construction management, field engineering, purchasing and supply management, facility commissioning, operation and decommissioning.

Valery Limarenko
President, ASE Group of Companies