卓越停运

确保安全并保护环境

available on premise

由于很多数十年前建造的反应堆已达报废年限,核电厂停运面临着日益加强的公众与监管审查。业主/运营商是在预测人员会被辐射的压力下对设施进行停运的,即使设计及运行数据可能并不是完整与精确的。同时,他们必须确保一次成功的解构计划与执行方案,并确定放射性物质的库存准确性,以便实现优化处理。

卓越停运为业主/运营商提供了一个统一的环境,在其中所有的资产与废料库存可以记录与管理。在一个虚拟的环境中对停运操作的观察与模拟更大的提高了现场工人的安全性,同时降低了成本以及对环境的影响。

卓越停运 的优势

  • 确保现场员工安全

    通过数字化模拟,工人可以练习并优化停运流程以节省每月 2000 个小时的培训时间,同时提高他们的健康与安全。

  • 将对环境的影响降至最低

    提供一个放射性废料库存的数字模型,以实现更可靠的处理与存储方式,并减少辐射暴露的风险。通过将 3D 模型与工程及辐射数据文件相结合,使知识在整个停运过程中妥善聚集。

  • 获得公众认可

    管理废料产品寿命周期,从计划到处理,提高可追溯性、问责制并对放射性废物循环提供实时的控制。对有害物质的清除做有效计划,减少现场发生计划以外或者临时的工作,这样可以帮助保持计划进度。

  • 使停运成本最小化

    卓越停运为业主/运营商提供了一个统一的环境, 在一个 3D 虚拟工厂模型上计划并实行从识别、区分、去污、清洗、拆除、处理、临时储存直至疏散的整个停运流程。在选择最佳的方案之前,他们可以进行员工可行性与人体工程学模拟。

  • 使知识的重复利用最大化

    记录以往的项目经验以减少将来在停运项目上的操作时间。利用最佳实践来提高未来的效率并确保公司发起程序的使用。

采用卓越停运的力量

通过提供集成的数字化体验来实现创新,促进能源、流程与公用事业项目中关于工程设计、建造、运行以及停运的有效方法。

包含在卓越停运中

通过发现行业流程体验了解更多关于我们解决方案的信息。选择一项即可了解 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台的强大功能。

Decommissioning Excellence

Ensure safety and preserve the environment

Nuclear plant decommissioning faces increased public and regulatory scrutiny as many reactors, built decades ago, reach their end of life. Owner/operators decommissioning their facilities are under pressure to anticipate personnel radiation exposure, even though design and operation data can be incomplete and inaccurate. At the same time, they must warrant first-time-right deconstruction plans and execution, while ensuring radioactive material inventory accuracy for disposal optimization.

Decommissioning Excellence provides owner/operators with a unified environment in which all assets and waste inventories can be recorded and managed. Visualizing and simulating decommissioning operations in a virtual environment promotes greater field worker safety, while reducing costs and environmental impact.

Benefits of Decommissioning Excellence

  • Ensure field worker safety

    Through digital simulation, workers can train and optimize the decommissioning process saving up to 2,000 hours of training per month while improving their health and safety.

  • Minimize environmental impact

    Deliver a digital mockup of radioactive waste inventory that leads to more reliable disposal and storage and reducing the risk of radiation exposure. By integrating the 3D model with engineering and radiation data and documents, knowledge is aggregated throughout the decommissioning process.

  • Acquire public acceptance

    Manage the waste production lifecycle, from plan to disposal, improve traceability, accountability and provide real-time control across the radioactive waste cycle. Hazardous material clearance is planned, mitigating unscheduled or last-minute work at the site, which helps keep schedules on track.

  • Minimize decommissioning costs

    Decommissioning Excellence provides owner/operators with a unified environment to plan and execute on a 3D virtual plant model the decommissioning process from identification, zoning, decontamination, cleanup, dismantling, treatment and temporary storage through to evacuation. They can perform worker feasibility and ergonomic simulations before selecting the best approach.

  • Maximize knowledge reuse

    Record past project experiences to reduce execution time on future decommissioning programs. Best practices are capitalized to improve future efficiencies and ensure use of company-sponsored procedures.

Adopt the Power of Decommissioning Excellence

Innovate by providing an integrated digital experience that facilitates the way your Energy, Process & Utilities project is engineered, constructed, operated and decommissioned.