卓越工程

实现零缺陷工程

available on premise

在能源、流程与公用事业行业中的资本设施工程涉及很多来自不同学科且经常使用异类工具在孤岛中工作的利益相关者。这就导致在项目和资产生命周期内缺乏一致性和有效性,使得盈利能力处于风险之中。

卓越工程为 EPC 公司及业主/营运商提供一个统一的环境来高效的实现“零缺陷”工程,支持新资本设施的设计和建造,以及现有设施的现代化以及延长寿命。

1 minute 4

卓越工程 的优势

  • 提高输出质量

    管理所有学科并存的 2D 与 3D 设计,使用嵌入式需求和变更管理,提供设施开发的完整可视性。公司报告称少花 30% 的时间在控制每个工程的交付质量。

  • 增加知识的重复利用

    通过在单一平台上对系统工程采用一种基于模型的方法来促进整个设施功能分解的有效管理。复杂的系统可以被迅速分解成定义完好且完全可追溯的程序包,从而为将来的重复使用获得最佳实践经验。

  • 简化移交流程

    消除那些可以使成本上升的孤岛与差异性的工具。通过数字连续性,公司完成了设施生命周期中所有阶段之间的无缝过渡,避免了复杂交接流程中出现错误。报告称专业设计错误发生率降低了 60%。

  • 避免工程设计返工

    通过集成模拟,模仿结构、流动系统及设备的复杂现实世界行为。对所有建造、运行及维护行为的严格虚拟测试,支持复杂场景的模拟,致使尽早融合在设计过程中。公司报告称图纸修改比例降低了 25%。

采用卓越工程的力量

通过提供集成的数字化体验来实现创新,促进能源、流程与公用事业项目中关于工程设计、建造、运行以及停运的有效方法。

Engineering Excellence

Achieve zero defect engineering

available on premise

Capital facilities engineering in the Energy, Process & Utilities industry involves many stakeholders from various disciplines often working in silos with heterogeneous tools. This leads to a lack of consistency and efficiency throughout the projects and assets lifecyle putting the profitability at risk.

Engineering Excellence provides Engineering, Procurement & Construction companies and owner/operators with a unified environment to efficiently achieve 'zero-defect' engineering that supports design and construction of new capital facilities, as well as modernization and life extension of existing ones.

1 minute 5

Benefits of Engineering Excellence

  • Enhance output quality

    Manage concurrently 2D and 3D designs for all disciplines, with embedded requirement and change management, providing full visibility of the facility's development. Companies have reported spending 30% less time controlling the quality of each engineering deliverable.

  • Increase knowledge reuse

    Promote efficient management of an entire facility's functional breakdown using a model-based approach to systems engineering on a single platform. Complex systems can be rapidly deconstructed into well-defined and fully traceable packages, thus capturing best practices for future reuse.

  • Streamline handover process

    Eliminate silos and disparate tools that can drive up costs. Through digital continuity, companies accomplish a seamless transition between all phases of the facility lifecycle, avoiding errors in complex handovers. Reports of a 60% reduction in field design error discoveries were reported.

  • Avoid engineering design rework

    Model the complex real-world behavior of structures, flow systems and equipment through integrated simulation. Support the simulation of complex scenarios for rigorous virtual testing of all construction, operations and maintenance activities, leading to earlier convergence in the design process. Companies reported 25% less drawing revisions.

Adopt the Power of Excellence Engineering

Innovate by providing an integrated digital experience that facilitates the way your Energy, Process & Utilities project is engineered, constructed, operated and decommissioned.