工程,采购与施工

维持创新、项目及运营方面的业绩

对于 EPC 公司及业主/运营商,资本项目操作成功的关键点

一个集成的信息平台如何改善结果并降低大型项目存在的风险

业务挑战

提供施工就绪与营运导向的项目

优质项目的交付有助于确保高效施工与盈利生产。高风险和高成本的项目,要求卓越的性能以避免发生可能对责任公司的人员、环境和未来造成可怕的后果的工厂故障。

我们选择 3DEXPERIENCE 平台是因为它提供了强大的生命周期和变更管理功能,这是我们以前的解决方案所没有的,也是跟踪整个建设项目演变的关键。

Valery Limarenko
ASE 公司集团总裁
业务挑战

业务组合多样化以超越市场中的竞争对手

为了超越竞争对手,EPC 公司需要扩大服务范围,以超越其惯常的活动,包括安装、调试、启动、运行和维护。通过这种方式,扩大了他们的专业知识,并通过处理更复杂的项目活动(包括周转)来强化他们的收入模式。

业务挑战

业务流程的标准化

通过标准化,借用可重复的流程与部件重新利用,EPC 公司可以缩短周期时间,从而减轻项目管理、设计和施工的成本以及风险。

1. Engineering, Procurement & Construction

Engineering, Procurement & Construction

Sustain innovation, projects and operations performance

Keys to Capital Project Success for EPCs and Owner-Operators

How an integrated information platform can improve results and reduce risks on large-scale projects

Business challenge

Deliver Construction-Ready and Operations-Driven Projects

Delivering quality projects helps ensure efficient construction and profitable production. High-risk and high-cost projects, require excellence to avoid plant failures that can have dire consequences for humanity, the environment and the future of the responsible companies.

We chose the 3DEXPERIENCE platform because it provides robust lifecycle and change management capabilities, something which our previous solution did not have and which is key to tracking the evolution of an entire construction project.

Valery LIMARENKO
President of ASE Group of Companies
BUSINESS CHALLENGE

Diversify Business Portfolio to Leap-Frog in the Market

Fast-moving markets require that Oil & Gas companies adapt or face a competitive disadvantage. Increasing their footprint in new markets means innovating and diversifying with new products and services that meet regional and local requirements.

BUSINESS CHALLENGE

Standardize Business Processes

Through standardization, by way of repeatable processes and part reuse, Engineering, Procurement & Construction companies can reduce cycle time, thereby mitigating their project management, design and construction costs as well as their risks.