1. 分包制造服务

分包制造服务

在新兴的体验式互联网中引进创新

了解高级需求计划的功能

NXP 解锁了连续预测改进的价值

业务挑战

应对不稳定的需求

对于 EMS 和 ODM,多样化的产品组合是降低业务风险和改善业务的关键。实现这一目标的一个条件是商业智能,它可以全方位地展示产品组合和资源的性能。

业务挑战

掌握增加的产品复杂性

新高科技产品的复杂性受本地化需求和配置硬件、软件和内容的需求的驱动。同时,成本,上市时间和实时量产目标仍然很严格甚至更高。为了确保业务和营业利润,EMS 和 ODM 可以将他们的业务数字化,以便尽早参与设计周期,并更好的重新利用现有技术。

“通过EXALEAD,信息搜索已经从每次平均四分钟减少到几秒钟。”

John Winter
Bird Technologies
业务挑战

快速适应技术创新

由于新技术进步的频率加快,高科技制造商不断受到挑战,要改善其全球价值链的灵活性和性能。数字化战略增加了他们相似部分和过程智能,帮助他们降低供应链风险。

业务挑战

适应GEO特定的制造转型

数字化和自动化正在推动全球许多不同的制造计划。高科技制造商可以采取这些举措,加速创建全球性灵活的生产系统,满足成本,质量,投放时间或IP安全等各种业务需求。

业务挑战

掌握利润压力

管理成本的能力不仅可以确保守住底线,而且是增加市场份额的先决条件。跨越运营,需求规划,数字化制造以及制造执行的全球数字化战略可以显着降低成本。

1. Contract Manufacturing Services

Contract Manufacturing Services

Delivering Innovation in the Emerging Internet of Experiences

Discover the power of advanced demand planning

NXP unlocks the value of continuous forecast improvement

Business challenge

Cope with volatile demand

For EMS and ODM, diversifying the offering portfolio is a key to minimize business risk and improve the top line. One condition to achieve this is Business Intelligence that gives a 360° view on the performance of product portfolios and resources globally.

Business challenge

Master increased product complexity

The complexity of new High-Tech products is driven by localized demands and the need to configure hardware, software and content. At the same time, the cost, time-to market and time-to-volume targets remain stringent or get even higher. To secure business and operating profit, EMS and ODM can digitize their business for an earlier involvement in the design cycle and bette re-use of existing knowhow. 

“With EXALEAD, information search has been reduced from an average of four minutes per search to just a few seconds.”

John Winter
Bird Technologies
Business challenge

Rapidly adapt Technology Innovation

Due to the accelerating frequency of new technological advances, High-Tech manufacturers are constantly challenged to improve the flexibility and performance of their global value chains. A digital strategy increases their similar parts and process intelligence which helps them reduce supply chain risk.

Business challenge

Adapt to GEO-specific manufacturing transformation

Digitization and automation are fueling many different manufacturing initiatives accross the globe. High-Tech manufacturers can embrace those initiative to accelerate creating global, flexible production systems serving various business needs like cost, quality, time-to-volume or IP security.

Business challenge

Master margin pressures

The ability to manage cost is not only securing the bottom line, but it's a precondition for increasing market share. A global digital strategy that spans accross operations & demand planning, digital manufacturing as well as manufacturing execution can significantly drive down cost.