家具和家居用品

专为家居家具、厨卫设备、小家电、DIY 与园林工具、办公/专业家具等行业而设的创新解决方案,可推动设计灵活性以及智能供应链的优化。

加速产品创新

欧洲领先的家具集团 Nowy Styl Group 为提升创新产品的开发和推出速度而选择 3DEXPERIENCE 平台来改善其协作和流程。

业务挑战

使用 3D 设计软件改进产品设计和开发

今天,设计师面临着在短时间内提出创新和高技术解决方案的挑战。这些解决方案必须结合到其他设备的连接,能够定制,并具有流行的设计美学。今天的设计师必须使用现代的 3D 设计和可视化解决方案,才能创建出让新消费者兴奋和满意的产品。

业务挑战

采用 3D 数字资产提高消费者的兴奋度和忠诚度

在购买决策方面,新消费者几乎有无穷无尽的选择。能够简化决策过程并快速引导消费者做出完美选择的品牌,很可能赢得销售业务。例如,基于 3D 渲染、增强现实或人工智能的高级决策解决方案,可以以一种有趣且直观的方式轻松引导消费者做出合适的选择。建立品牌忠诚度和重复销售的关键组成部分是能够以令人兴奋和轻松便捷的方式快速解决消费者的问题。

业务挑战

利用智能规划解决方案优化供应链

新经济要求供应链不仅可以进行批量生产,而且可以快速、低成本地响应定制需求。这就要求智能规划系统能够在短时间内实现规模化,快速调整材料和专业知识,优化制造流程,同时保持利润和交付速度。

业务挑战

通过按需体验取悦新消费者

我们的未来是一个由数字内容和连接设备驱动的令人兴奋的体验世界。我们通过可以彼此交谈的联网设备,正在迅速地从物联网过渡到体验互联网。在这个世界中,数字资产和设备之间的结合为消费者创造了振奋人心的、有用且有益的体验。想象一下这样一个世界:您的清晨闹钟可以开始您的咖啡,预热淋浴,同时建议适合天气的衣橱用品。这就是消费者体验的未来。

Centric Software 为消费品公司提供创新和敏捷的解决方案,帮助他们通过快速将创新产品推向市场来增加收入。

Furniture & Home Goods

Innovative solutions for the Home Furniture, Kitchen and Bathroom Equipment, Small Appliances, DIY and Garden Tools, and Office and Professional Furniture industry that drive design flexibility combined with intelligent supply chain optimization.

Accelerating Product Innovation

Nowy Styl Group, leading European furniture group, selected the 3DEXPERIENCE Platform to improve collaboration and processes, develop and launch innovative products faster.

Business challenge

Improve Product Design and Development with 3D Design Software

Today, designers are challenged to come up with innovative and highly technical solutions on short timelines. And these solutions must incorporate connectivity to other devices, be capable of customization, and have an on-trend design aesthetic. Today’s designers must use modern 3D design and visualization solutions in order to create products that excite and delight the New Consumer.

Business challenge

Improve Consumer Excitement and Loyalty with 3D Digital Assets

When it comes to purchasing decisions, the New Consumer has nearly endless choice. The brand that can simplify the decision-making process and quickly direct the consumer to the perfect choice will likely win the sale. Advanced decision-making solutions based on 3D renderings, augmented reality, or artificial intelligence, for example, can painlessly guide the consumer to the right choice in a fun and intuitive way.  A key component for building brand loyalty and repeat sales is being able to quickly solve your consumer’s problems in an exciting and painless way.

Business challenge

Optimize the Supply Chain with Intelligent Planning Solutions

The new economy requires a supply chain that is not only set up for bulk production, but one that can quickly and cost-effectively respond to requests for customization. This demands intelligent planning systems that can scale at a moment’s notice, quickly redirect materials and expertise, and optimize manufacturing processes—all while maintaining margin and delivery speed. 

Business challenge

Delight the New Consumer with On-Demand Experiences

Our future is a world of exciting experiences driven by digital content and connected devices. We are quickly moving from an Internet of Things, with connected devices that talk to each other, to an Internet of Experiences. This is a world where the mix between digtial assets and devices creates an exciting, useful, and rewarding experience for the consumer. Imagine a world where your morning alarm can start your coffee, warm up your shower, and suggest weather appropriate wardrobe items all at the same time. This is the future of consumer experiences.

Centric Software provides innovative and agile solutions to enable consumer goods companies grow revenues by bringing innovative products to market quickly.