1. 重型移动机械和设备

重型移动机械和设备

建筑、采矿和农业部门需要强大而高效的重型移动设备,这些设备可以根据活动的需要进行调整,并符合国家法规。

业务挑战

克服组织复杂性

组织复杂性不一定会抑制做出成功竞争决策的能力。由于他们许多的生产、制造、设计和其他地点分散在世界各地,重型移动机械和设备公司需要建立一套有效的方法与其生态系统沟通。

各级管理人员可以改善全球业务绩效、提高运营生产率,并且控制可持续性机器的生产成本。新兴技术为业务规划、设计和生产提供了极高的敏捷性,以生产强大且高效的重型移动机器。

业务挑战

高性能重型移动设备

建筑、矿业和农业公司需要根据其活动需求量身定制强大且高效的机器。为实现这些目标,拖拉机、挖掘机和起重机需具备以前只有汽车行业才会采用的功能,例如 GPS 技术、地面扫描功能和混合动力发动机等。

工业 4.0 新兴技术的敏捷性,使制造商能够更加快速地应对不断变化的市场需求以及能够按客户的要求和时间开发并交付产品,同时保持具有竞争力的价格。

业务挑战

缩短上市时间

为了满足客户越来越具体的需求,产品也变得越来越复杂。因此,越来越多的重型移动机器由新的功能零部件组成,这可能导致成本的提升。

工业 4.0 的变革技术正在帮助重型移动机械和设备公司应对这些市场挑战,并实现可持续的竞争优势。以前只有汽车行业才会采用的创新技术,例如混合动力发动机、 GPS 技术和地面扫描功能等,现在重型移动设备中也普遍存在。

业务挑战

需求高度定制化

建筑、矿业和农业公司需要根据其活动需求量身定制强大且高效的机器。新兴技术使各种规模的工业设备公司能够根据客户期望生产更智能、更高性能的重型移动设备。

我们的行业解决方案体验为业务规划、设计和生产提供了更高的敏捷性,从而生产出强大且高效的重型移动机器。工业设备公司可以提高全球业务绩效、提高运营生产率并控制成本。

业务挑战

提高法规合规性

全球化促使工业设备公司在设计和制造重型移动设备时必须遵守复杂的国际法规。

为实现这些目标,重型移动设备和机械需具备以前只有汽车行业才会采用的功能,例如 GPS 技术、地面扫描功能和混合动力发动机等。达索系统的 3DEXPERIENCE® 解决方案可以帮助各种规模的工业设备公司生产出更智能、更高性能以及更具可持续性的机器。

业务挑战

支持高性能的服务

随着服务中心遍布全球,对于重型移动设备公司而言,向客户提供足够的支持变得越来越困难。制造商通过在产品开发流程开始时就纳入维修需求来扩大售后收入。扩大服务产品套组,其中包括设备、维护、机器问题诊断和强大的备件管理,确保及时和有效的客户反应。

1. Heavy Mobile Machinery and Equipment

Heavy Mobile Machinery and Equipment

The construction, mining and agricultural sectors need robust and efficient heavy mobile equipment that are tailored to the demands of the activity and comply with national regulations.

Geschäftliche Herausforderung

Overcome Organizational Complexity

Organizational complexity doesn’t have to inhibit the ability to make successful competitive decisions. With many of their production, manufacturing, design and other sites scattered around the world, Heavy mobile machinery and equipment companies need to establish an effective way to communicate with their ecosystem.

All levels of management can improve global business performance, increase operational productivity, and control costs to produce sustainable machines. Emerging technologies introduce greater agility into business planning, design and production to produce robust and efficient heavy mobile machines.

Geschäftliche Herausforderung

High Performance Heavy Mobile Equipment

Construction, mining and agricultural companies need robust and efficient machines that are tailored to the demands of their activity. To achieve these goals, tractors, backhoes, and cranes need to possess functions once reserved for the automotive sector such as GPS technology, ground scanning features and hybrid engines.

The emerging technologies of the 4th Industrial Revolution provide the agility to become more responsive to ever changing market demands and the capacity to develop and deliver what the customer wants, when they want it and at a competitive price.

Geschäftliche Herausforderung

Cut Time to Market

To fulfill customer demands, which are more and more specific, products are becoming increasingly complex. As a result a rising number of heavy mobile machines are comprised of new functional components, which can drive up costs.

The game-changing technologies of the 4th Industrial Revolution are helping heavy mobile machinery and equipment companies face these market challenges and achieve a sustainable competitive advange. Innovations once reserved for the automotive industry are now prevalent in heavy mobile equipment, such as hybrid power engines, GPS and ground scanning.

Geschäftliche Herausforderung

Demand is Highly Customized

Construction, mining and agricultural companies need robust and efficient machines that are tailored to the demands of their activity. Emerging technologies enable Industrial Equipment companies of all sizes to produce smarter, higher performance heavy mobile equipment based on customer expectations.

Our industry solution experiences introduce greater agility into business planning, design and production to produce robust and efficient heavy mobile machines. Industrial Equipment companies can improve global business performance, increase operational productivity and control costs.

Geschäftliche Herausforderung

Increased Regulation Compliance

Globalization forces Industrial Equipment companies to adhere to complex international regulations when designing and manufacturing heavy mobile equipment.

To achieve these goals, heavy mobile equipment and machines need to possess functions once reserved for the automotive sector, such as GPS technology, ground scanning features and hybrid engines. Dassault Systèmes’ 3DEXPERIENCE® solutions help Industrial Equipment companies of all sizes produce smarter, higher performance and more sustainable machines.

Geschäftliche Herausforderung

Services to Support High Performance

With service centers scattered around the world, it gets harder for heavy mobile companies to provide their customers with adequate support. Manufacturers are expanding after-sales revenue by including servicing needs at the beginning of the product development process. Expanded service offerings that bundle equipment, maintenance, diagnostic of machine issues and robust spare parts management ensures a timely and efficient customer response.