即时设备展示

创建强大的虚拟体验

用于 本地部署

在市场中占据领先地位的工业设备公司往往能够提供可与客户产生共鸣的强烈销售体验。随着品牌识别越来越重要,即时生成最终产品可视化的能力显然已可形成情感上的影响,同时也保证了您能够交付客户期望的产品和服务。

即时设备展示是一种营销和销售解决方案,使工业设备公司能够利用工程产品模型创建创新的互动资产。此虚拟功能连接工程和营销部门,以提供个性化的多渠道体验。

3DEXPERIENCE® 平台提供支持的即时设备展示提供了数字连续性,以创建实时、高端的可视化,展示完整的产品多样性,在销售之前提高产品交互性,并在产品开发过程中尽早地加强沟通。

即时设备展示 的优势

  • 品牌识别

    使用独特的颜色或特定形状可一目了然地识别

  • 产品组合多样性

    增加产品组合以涵盖工业目标流程的全部范围

  • 情感品牌

    尽早就产品创新进行沟通,突出原创概念

  • 产品再认

    提高产品可见度,同时降低物流成本

  • 购买体验

    将销售地点转变为体验范围

即时设备展示

工业设备公司拥有强大的营销和销售解决方案,可以提供个性化的多渠道体验。

Instant Equipment Showcase

Create powerful virtual experiences

available on premise

The Industrial Equipment companies that are gaining lead positions in the marketplace are the ones that provide powerful sales experiences that connect with their customers. With brand identity becoming more and more important, the ability to instantly produce visualizations of the end product is proving to create an emotional impact and assurance that you can deliver what customers expect. 

Instant Equipment Showcase is a marketing and sales solution that enables Industrial Equipment companies to leverage engineering product models to create innovative and interactive assets. This virtual capability connects engineering and marketing departments to provide personalized multi-channel experiences. 

Powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform, Instant Equipment Showcase provides digital continuity to create real-time, high-end visualization that showcases complete product diversity, increases product interactivity before sales and enhances communication earlier in the product development process. 

Benefits of Instant Equipment Showcase

  • Brand Identity

    Identification at a glance with unique colors or specific shapes

  • Portfolio Diversity

    Increasing portfolio to cover the full scope of industrial targeted processes

  • Emotional Brand

    Communicate earlier on products’ innovation and highlight original concepts

  • Products Recognition

    Increase products visibility while reducing logistics costs

  • Buying Experience

    Transform sales places into sphere of experience

Instant Equipment Showcase

Industrial Equipment companies have a powerful marketing and sales solution to produce personalized, multi-channel experiences.