1. 我们若能同步,一切事物会更美好
6 min read

我们若能同步,一切事物会更美好

与您的客户建立长期关系

保持同步

对于工业设备产品——无论是生产线、单机、零件还是设备,客户都希望看到根据他们的确切需求量身定做、与众不同的产品。自定义的期望深深地改变了制造商与客户之间产品交易的相互作用。

与客户保持同步不仅改善了他们的体验,同时也帮助保证了成功的结果。但是,您又如何在工业设备领域中完成这种个人化的体验呢?关键区别在于能够在整个产品开发过程中提供让客户参与的数字定制体验。

现代工业客户体验是基于针对设计、操作和维护产品、共享数据和创新业务实践的共同责任之上。仅仅做到交付产品是不够的;客户在产品生命周期中的体验必须经过模拟,而且通常是定制的。

数字化的定制体验为几乎任何一种需求创建一个支持性的合并——从创新产品创意、互动和生态系统的概念化,到产品及采用这些产品的环境的实现,再到整个生命周期所需的适应调整和服务。

管理新工业客户体验

支持与各个客户组成动态性、创新并互利的结合,为指导内部计划、项目和分配提供以业绩为动力的区分因素。

提供定制的体验

定制的体验来自一种客户与公司互联的新型交互关系,旨在为双方带来高层次的成功和满意度。

每家企业的目标必需是尽一切能力为客户提供最佳的体验。密切的协作可提高客户对产品的信心。工业 4.0 的技术是加强沟通和协作的基础,从而帮助工业设备公司重新塑造与客户对接的方式。

使用自动化、物联网、人工智能、大数据和云计算等趋势正在重新定义促进客户关系的途径。这些技术帮助制造商倾听、协作并与客户保持同步,满足他们的需要。从而进一步提高他们的满意度和忠诚度,增加口碑传介和销售额。

提高顾客体验和忠诚度
最佳体验的价值

随着已授权的客户日趋增多,个性化产品的需求也逐渐提升。这股力量正推动各公司充分利用新技术,从而满足客户的需求,并继续领先竞争对手。这篇短文为您解释协作技术如何彻底改变行业,帮助您与客户保持同步。

“我们不是世界上最大的制造商,所以我们必须通过创新和客户服务界定我们与竞争对手的区别。为了满足我们的客户,我们必须首先了解他们的需求。通过客户的参与,我们可获取关于新想法的及时反馈,更重要的是,能够及时确定新想法是否符合需要。为我们的发展提速,进而为我们带来竞争优势。”

Thomas Böck
CLAAS 集团执行董事会技术与系统部

让我们一起来体验

工业设备公司正为客户提供定制的数字体验,让双方因而获得极高的回报。开放和灵活的平台帮助他们确保创新和技术齐头并进,完美地理解客户的需求。

制造商与客户在沉浸式的协作环境中共同努力,尽力在较短的上市时间内提供更高质量的产品。易用的工具,诸如 3D 设计、BOM 管理、产品规划和计划管理、仿真能力、数据管理、制造和运营的规划、配置和变更管理能力等,这些只是其中一些可带来竞争优势的能力。

了解您的客户,继而创新

从与客户对接方式的升级到协作系统的实施,工业设备公司正在转变他们的产品开发生命周期,以确保他们履行承诺。了解 CLAAS、3CON 和 Globe Trailers 如何加强客户对他们的印象。

1. When we are in sync, beautiful things happen
6 min read

When we are in sync, beautiful things happen

Generate long-lasting relationships with your customers

Stay in Sync

For Industrial Equipment products – whether a manufacturing line, single machine, parts or equipment – customers want something unique and tailored to their exact requirements. The expectation of customization profoundly changes the dynamics of product transactions between manufacturers and customers.

Staying in sync with customers not only improves their experience, it helps guarantee successful outcomes. But how do you accomplish this personalized experience in the Industrial Equipment world? The key differentiator is the ability to provide a digital customized experience that involves customers throughout the entire product development process.

The modern industrial customer experience is one based on shared responsibilities for designing, operating, and maintaining products, shared data, and innovative business practices.  It's not enough to deliver the product itself; the customer’s experience of the product throughout its lifecycle must be modeled and often customized.  

A digital, customized experience is one that creates a supportive union for nearly every need - from conceptualizing innovative product ideas, interactions, and ecosystems, to realizing them and the environments they were designed for, to the adaptations and services needed throughout the whole lifecycle.

Managing the New Industrial Customer Experience

Supporting a dynamic, innovative, and mutually beneficial coalition with each customer provides a business outcome-driven differentiator to guide internal programs, projects, and allocations.

Provide a customized experience

A customized experience is derived from a new type of connected interaction between the customer and company that generates a higher level of success and satisfaction for both.

The goal of every business should be to provide customers with the best experience possible. With closer collaboration, customers gain confidence that the product will meet their needs. The technologies of the 4th Industrial Revolution are the foundation for enhancing communication and collaboration to help Industrial Equipment companies re-shape how they engage with customers.

The use of automation, IoT, Artificial Intelligence, big data and cloud computing are reshaping how customer relationships can be further cultivated. These technologies help manufacturers listen, collaborate and stay in sync with their customers to deliver what they want. Which in turn boosts their satisfaction and encourages loyalty, leading to word-of-mouth referrals and increased sales.

Improve Customer Experience and Loyalty
The Value of the Best Experiences Possible

With increasingly empowered customers come increasing demands for personalized products.  These forces are driving companies to leverage new technologies in order to satisfy their customers and stay ahead of the competition.  In this short article, learn how collaborative technologies are revolutionizing industry, helping you stay in sync with your customers.

“We are not the largest manufacturer in the world so we must differentiate ourselves from our competitors through innovation and customer service. And to satisfy our customers, we must first know their needs. By involving customers we’ll receive instant feedback on new ideas and, more importantly, if they are relevant. This accelerates our development, which gives us the competitive advantage.”

Jump into the experience together

Industrial Equipment companies are providing customized digital experiences to their customers and both are reaping incredible returns. With an open and flexible platform they ensure that innovation and technology go hand in hand with a perfect understanding of their customers' needs. 

Manufacturers work together with customers in an immersive, collaborative environment to deliver higher-quality products at a faster time to market. Easy-to-use tools such as 3D design, BOM management, product planning and program management, simulation capabilities, data management, manufacturing/operations planning, and configuration and change management capabilities are just some of the capabilities that are providing a competitive advantage.  

Know Your Customers and Innovate

From upgrading how they engage with customers to implementing collaborative systems, Industrial Equipment companies are transforming the product development lifecycle to ensure they deliver on the promise. Learn how CLAAS, 3CON and Globe Trailers are strengthening impressions with their customers.