产品规格和企业发布

标准化规格数据的捕获和存储方式,以供整个组织使用

将物联网(IoT)、数字技术和数据建模与仿真等先进技术,与医疗器械和制药行业的法规要求和指南,如序列化、唯一设备标识符(UDI)、ICH Q12 和不断发展的医药产品标识(IDMP)等结合,进而产生了大量的详细数据。这需要一种跨职能的方法来提供洞察力,了解治疗解决方案及其供应链的整个生命周期中发生的事情,以及在分发和支付点发生的事情。

IDMP 为制药公司提供了一个机会,使其能够改变利用和呈现这些数字信息连续性的方式,为药品提供一个完整的定义,从而带来巨大的商业利益和竞争优势。

产品规格和企业发布行业流程体验 3DEXPERIENCE 平台支持产品生命周期的数字连续性,进而更好地管理特定于资产和流程优化的医药产品数据。

Product Specification & Enterprise Release

Standardize the way specification data is captured and stored for use across organizations

Regulatory requirements and guidelines within both medical device and pharmaceutical industries, such as serialization, Unique Device Identifier (UDI), ICH Q12 and the evolving Identification of Medicinal Products (IDMP), in combination with advanced technologies such as the Internet of Things (IoT), digital technologies, and data modeling and simulation has resulted in a tsunami of detailed data. This requires a cross functional approach to provide insights on what is happening throughout the lifecycle of a therapeutic solution and its supply chain as well as what is transpiring at the point of distribution and disbursement.

IDMP is an opportunity for pharmaceutical companies to transform the way in which the continuity of this digital information is leveraged and presented to provide a complete definition of the medicinal product, bringing immense business benefits and competitive advantage.

Product Specification & Enterprise Release Industry Process Experience 3DEXPERIENCE Platform supports a digital continuity across the lifecycle of the product to better manage medicinal product data specific to asset and process optimization.