质量事件和 CAPA 管理

在全球范围内集成企业的质量管理系统操作,促进 GxP 合规性

即使采用了扎实的质量管理系统(QMS),制药与生物技术公司仍然会面临不可预测的风险,它们会降低系统的效率和合规性。当企业需要在全球范围内控制多站点变更并一致性地应对审计员和检查员时,情况尤为如此。

为监管高度严格的生命科学环境而设计的质量事件和 CAPA 管理解决案提供了端到端的文档和质量流程管理。通过可以访问公司合规性内容的统一访问界面,捕获、检查、加工和批准数据。

质量事件和 CAPA 管理解决方案通过整合和实施其全球运营的质量管理系统,使制药和生物技术公司受益。他们能够从任何地方访问 QMS 文件和数据,并且确保每个流程均具有完整追溯性。通过安全共享审计数据,组织能够展示其对质量流程的遵守,并尽可能减少召回事件。这样可以提高产量,同时提高产品质量,并优化质量流程以降低风险。

Quality Incident & CAPA Management

Integrate the Quality Management Systems operations across the global enterprise, fostering compliance with GxP

Even with robust Quality Management Systems (QMS) in place, pharmaceutical and biotech companies can still face unforeseen risks that reduce the effectiveness and compliance of their systems. This is particularly true when trying to control changes across multiple sites in a global enterprise and answering to auditors and inspectors in a consistent manner.

Designed for the highly regulated life sciences environment, Quality Incident & CAPA Management provides end-to-end document and Quality process management. Data can be captured, reviewed, processed and approved through an interface that acts as a single point of access for company compliance content.

Quality Incident & CAPA Management benefits pharma and biotech companies by integrating and enacting their Quality Management Systems across their global operations. They will be able to access QMS documents and data from anywhere, with full traceability of each of the processes addressed. With secure, audited data sharing, organizations can demonstrate adherence to quality processes and minimize recalls.  This improves yields while enhancing product quality and optimizes quality processes to mitigate risk.