高级性能分析

分析多物理场性能,确保安全,并符合客户要求

在船舶与海洋工程行业中,安全和环境问题是造船商和船主最关注的问题。确保船舶设计的强度和稳定性,确保船员和乘客的安全,以及确保环境法规和关注点得到解决,是设计船舶时的关键优先事项。

高级性能分析使船舶设计人员能够仿真和分析船舶性能,并验证设计中是否考虑了船舶强度、安全与环境问题。此外,高级性能分析还提供专业的仿真和分析功能,如 HVAC 气流、噪音和振动分析以及排气/烟雾管理等,以优化船舶的性能特征,并提高船员和乘客的“海上”体验。

为协助造船商优化整体船舶设计,高级性能分析还提供其它多物理场仿真、分析和优化工具。这包括优化船载电气设备性能、确保最小化电磁场特征以及优化通信和雷达设备布置等功能。

Advanced Performance Analysis

Analyze multi-physics performance to ensure safety and compliance to customer requirements

In the marine & offshore industry, safety and environmental issues are a fundamental concern for shipbuilders and ship owners. Ensuring the strength and stability of the ship design, ensuring that crew and passengers on board are secure, and ensuring environmental regulations and concerns are addressed, are critical priorities when designing a ship.

Advanced Performance Analysis enables ship designers to simulate and analyze ship performance and validate that ship strength, safety, and environmental concerns are accounted for in the design.   In addition, Advanced Performance Analysis provides specialized simulation and analysis capabilities such as HVAC airflow, noise and vibration analysis, and exhaust/smoke management to optimized the performance characteristics of the ship and to enhance the “at sea” experience for crew and passengers. 

To assist shipbuilders to optimize the overall ship design, Advanced Performance Analysis also provides other multi-physics simulation, analysis, and optimization tools.  This includes capabilities to optimize performance of onboard electrical equipment, ensure that electrical and magnetic fields signatures are minimized, and optimize communication and radar equipment placement.

Adopt the Power of Advanced Performance Analysis

Find out more about the associated benefits of Advances Performance Analysis, part of the Designed For Sea industry solution experience.