Advanced Performance Analysis

Анализируйте все необходимые параметры для обеспечения безопасности и удовлетворения требований заказчика

Для судостроительных компаний и владельцев судов вопросы безопасности и защиты окружающей среды чрезвычайно важны. В ходе проектирования судна следует обеспечить прочность и устойчивость конструкции, гарантировать безопасность команды и пассажиров на борту и соответствие природоохранным нормам.

Решение Advanced Performance Analysis позволяет проектировщикам моделировать и анализировать характеристики судна, контролировать прочность и устойчивость корпуса, безопасность для команды и окружающей среды. Решение предоставляет специализированные возможности, такие как анализ воздушного потока в системе ОВК, контроль шума и вибраций и управление выбросом отработавших газов и дыма. Такие функции помогают оптимизировать характеристики судна, сделав пребывание экипажа и пассажиров в море комфортным. 

Чтобы помочь судостроительным компаниям оптимизировать проектирование судов, решение Advanced Performance Analysis предлагает мультифизические инструменты моделирования и анализа. В их число входят оптимизация характеристик встроенного электрического оборудования, минимизация сигнатур электрических и магнитных полей и размещение коммуникационного и радиолокационного оборудования.

Преимущества модуля Advanced Performance Analysis

Узнайте больше о преимуществах модуля Advanced Performance Analysis решения Designed For Sea.

Advanced Performance Analysis

Analyze multi-physics performance to ensure safety and compliance to customer requirements

In the marine & offshore industry, safety and environmental issues are a fundamental concern for shipbuilders and ship owners. Ensuring the strength and stability of the ship design, ensuring that crew and passengers on board are secure, and ensuring environmental regulations and concerns are addressed, are critical priorities when designing a ship.

Advanced Performance Analysis enables ship designers to simulate and analyze ship performance and validate that ship strength, safety, and environmental concerns are accounted for in the design.   In addition, Advanced Performance Analysis provides specialized simulation and analysis capabilities such as HVAC airflow, noise and vibration analysis, and exhaust/smoke management to optimized the performance characteristics of the ship and to enhance the “at sea” experience for crew and passengers. 

To assist shipbuilders to optimize the overall ship design, Advanced Performance Analysis also provides other multi-physics simulation, analysis, and optimization tools.  This includes capabilities to optimize performance of onboard electrical equipment, ensure that electrical and magnetic fields signatures are minimized, and optimize communication and radar equipment placement.

Adopt the Power of Advanced Performance Analysis

Find out more about the associated benefits of Advances Performance Analysis, part of the Designed For Sea industry solution experience.