On Time Compliance

Управление и контроль за соблюдением требований и норм

доступно на локальном сервере

Конструкции судов и морских платформ характеризуются повышенной сложностью. Основной задачей любой судоверфи является соблюдение требований заказчика и соответствие строгим нормам безопасности и охраны окружающей среды.

Модуль On Time Compliance предлагает судостроителям унифицированную платформу совместной работы. Она помогает выполнять проект в соответствии с требованиями заказчика и техническими условиями. Анализируйте требования заказчика и учитывайте их в планах и поставленных задачах на всех этапах жизненного цикла проекта. Всем участникам проекта, в том числе компаниям-партнерам, предоставляется защищенный доступ к сведениям о соблюдении требований и норм.

Благодаря модулю On Time Compliance изменение требований сразу же отражается в плане проекта, что гарантирует соблюдение сроков и бюджета. Отслеживание соответствия запланированных задач и проектных данных установленным требованиям помогает всем заинтересованным лицам анализировать влияние возможных изменений и внедрять эти изменения в проект.

Преимущества модуля On Time Compliance

Узнайте больше о преимуществах модуля On Time Compliance в составе решения On Time To Sea.

On Time Compliance

Manage and track compliance to requirements and regulations

Ships and offshore structures are sophisticated products. It is fundamental for any shipyard to satisfy a complex set of requirements to meet the owners’ demand while adhering to ever more stringent safety and environmental regulations.

On Time Compliance provides marine and offshore companies with a unified collaborative platform to capture the voice of the customer and ensure that the final product is built to specification. Customer needs are translated into formal requirements that are then analyzed, and managed in association with project planning and task assignment throughout the entire project lifecycle. These requirements and regulatory compliance information is available to the entire ecosystem with secure access control.

With On Time Compliance, requirement change requests are properly integrated into a project's planning to ensure it remains on schedule and within budget. There is full traceability between requirements and all associated scheduled tasks and engineering information, which enables stakeholders to assess the impact of potential changes and to manage these modifications effectively once they are validated.

Adopt the Power of On Time Compliance

Find out more about the associated benefits of On Time Compliance, part of the On Time To Sea industry solution experience.