及时项目

高效管理所有计划信息和资源

造船厂一直处于按计划或提前于计划完工的压力下。船舶或海洋工程平台的纯粹的尺寸和成本需要在广泛的利益相关者网络内实现严格的流程和资源规划,并具集成成本和进度组合的绩效视图,以帮助确保按预算及时交付。

及时项目提供了一个单一的协作环境来协调全生态系统,确保所有项目团队成员都可以访问相关信息,有效促进计划完善和管理各个方面。它可对项目状态提供精确且实时的可视度,并在整个项目生命周期内通过实时仪表板、业务指标和分析,提高最新项目信息的可访问性。

资本化对于计划的成功也至关重要。通过最大程度地实现标准化和提高已认可的合格资产的重用性,造船商将风险和成本降至最低,并提高了总体质量和合规性。

及时项目使造船厂能够:

  • 计划、安排和管理计划和项目
  • 定义和管理产品的 WBS 工作分解结构
  • 计划和管理项目资源
  • 管理与某个计划或项目相关的风险和问题
  • 有效管理项目执行和跟踪流程
  • 定义和管理流程工作流
  • 管理文档以及可交付成果的版本和批准
  • 使用先进分析方法来分析项目活动,确保做出更好的决策
  • 管理分类以实现重用和标准化

On Time Program

Efficiently manage all program information and resources

Shipyards are under constant pressure to be on or ahead of schedule. The sheer size and cost of a vessel or offshore platform requires strict process and resource planning across an extensive network of stakeholders and an integrated view of performance combining cost and schedule to help ensure timely and on-budget delivery.

On Time Program provides a single collaborative environment to coordinate the entire ecosystem, ensuring that all project team members have access to the relevant information to effectively contribute to the program, and to manage all its aspects. It provides accurate and real-time visibility to the project status and promotes accessibility to up-to-date project information with real-time dashboards, business metrics and analytics throughout the entire project lifecycle. 

Capitalization is also critical to a program success. By maximizing standardization and promoting reusability of proven and qualified assets, shipbuilders minimize risks and costs as well as improving the overall quality and compliance.

On Time Program enables shipyards to:

  • Plan, schedule, and manage programs and projects,
  • Define and manage product Work Breakdown Structure,
  • Plan and manage project resources,
  • Manage risks and issues associated to a program or project,
  • Effectively manage project execution and track progress,
  • Define and manage process work flows,
  • Manage document and deliverable versions and approvals,
  • Use advanced analytics to analyze project activities and ensure better decision-making,
  • Manage classifications to enable reuse and standardization.