及时项目/及时合同

规划、管理和监控项目

available on premise

造船厂一直处于按计划或提前于计划完工的压力下。总价值数百万美元(有时甚至达到数十亿美元)的项目和转至固定成本方案的合同中,在船只或平台交付前持续跟踪并控制成本十分重要。它需要在广泛的利益相关者网络内实现严格的流程和资源规划,并具集成成本和进度组合的绩效视图,以帮助确保按预算及时交付。

及时项目/及时合同可提供基于角色的集成项目管理环境,可协调整个生态系统并在内部和整个供应链中有效地规划、管理和监控项目活动。它可对项目状态提供精确且实时的可视度,并在整个项目生命周期内通过实时仪表板、业务指标和分析,提高最新项目信息的可访问性。

对于采用 Engineer to Order 和高度定制产品的船舶与海洋公司,及时合同可提供强大的高级流程,以规范地管理合同、合同项目、方案和交付成果。

采用及时项目/合同的强大功能

详细了解按时出海行业解决方案体验的组成部分“及时项目/合同”的相关优势。

1. On Time To Sea
  2. On Time Program / On Time Contract

On Time Program / On Time Contract

Plan, manage and monitor program

Shipyards are under constant pressure to be on or ahead of schedule. With programs totaling in the millions and sometimes billions of dollars and contracts shifting to a fixed cost approach it is critical to keep track and contain costs until the ship or platform is delivered. It requires strict process and resource planning across an extensive network of stakeholders and an integrated view of performance combining cost and schedule to help ensure timely and on-budget delivery.

On Time Program / On Time Contract provides a role-based integrated program management environment to coordinate the entire ecosystem and effectively plan, manage and monitor project activities internally and across the supply chain. It provides accurate and real-time visibility to the project status and promotes accessibility to up-to-date project information with real-time dashboards, business metrics and analytics throughout the entire project lifecycle.

For Marine & Offshore companies that build in “engineer to order” and highly customized products, On Time Contract provides a strong advanced process to formally manage contracts, contract line items, proposals and deliverables.

Adopt the Power of On Time Program / Contract

Find out more about the associated benefits of On Time Program / Contract, part of the On Time To Sea industry solution experience.