需求和履约管理

用于对供应和需求进行建模及模拟的统一平台

市场易变性在所难免,短期合同和动态现货市场导致需求和价格不断波动,此外还有其他许多因素。通过使用需求和履约管理,您可以对供应和需求进行建模和模拟,以确保可达到供应链能力。功能强大的统计预测与历史因素和市场情报相结合,确保可以制定出稳定而又灵活的营销策略。

通过对结构化数据的集中控制,真正实现您的目标。这样将允许您在尽量减少成本和受罚的情况下规划所有订单履约,同时通过实现可用现货机会的资本化来最大化供应链的价值。

需求和履约管理使您拥有了关键功能,包括:需求对比生产预测的管理、需求数量和质量的管理、现货机会的评估、需求计划和罚款情况的管理以及质量和守约的测量。

想要详细了解需求和履约管理

了解需求和履约管理的主要功能和优势。请联系达索系统的专家或索取个性化的报价。

Demand and Fulfillment Management

A single platform for modeling and simulating supply and demand

available on premise

Market volatility is inevitable in business, with fluctuating demand and pricing caused by shorter contracts and dynamic spot markets, among other factors. With Demand and Fulfillment Management you model and simulate supply and demand to ensure that supply chain capacity is achievable. Powerful statistical forecasting is combined with historical factors and market intelligence to ensure a robust but flexible marketing strategy can be developed.

Achieving your objectives are realized through centralized control of contractual data. This enables you to plan the fulfillment of all orders with minimal costs and penalties while maximizing the value from your supply chain by capitalizing on spot opportunities when available.

Demand and Fulfillment Management enables you with key capabilities, including: management of demand versus production forecast; management of demand quantities and qualities; evaluation of spot opportunities; management of demand schedules and penalties; and measurement of quality and adherence.

Want to know more about Demand and Fulfillment Management

Discover the key capabilities and benefits of Demand and Fulfillment Management. Get in touch with Dassault Systèmes experts or ask for a personalized quote.