项目与质量管理

项目与质量管理是一种集成的解决方案,可以协调人员、计划表和交付成果,以实现最佳成功。

管理动态且复杂的全球机遇时,利用通用办公应用程序和专用方法既有风险,成本又高。中标赢单3DEXPERIENCE 解决方案支持优化流程,并通过行业验证的检查和方法,确保战略资源、计划表和交付成果是为了您的成功而策划的。

项目质量管理解决方案为项目规划提供全球性综合平台;根据全球公司和行业标准管理产品质量。其主要功能:通过使用预定义 APQP 模板,实时项目监控、需求管理以及基于可交付成果的项目管理。

将产品规格与可交付成果相关联以确保质量。确保需求、任务和可交付成果之间的完全可追溯性,以优化效率并将风险或责任降至最低。并使用集成的故障模式和影响分析(FMEA)来捕捉开发早期的潜在缺陷并提高产品性能。

想要详细了解项目与质量管理

了解项目与质量管理的主要功能和优势。请联系达索系统的专家或索取个性化的报价。

Project & Quality Management

Project & Quality Management is an integrated solution which enables orchestration of people, schedules & deliverables for optimal success.

Leveraging general office applications and ad hoc methodologies can be both risky and costly when managing dynamic and sophisticated global opportunities. Bid to Win 3DEXPERIENCE solutions support optimal processes, with industry-proven checks and methodologies, to ensure that strategic resources, schedules & deliverables are orchestrated for your success.

Project & Quality Management solutions provide a global, integrated platform to plan projects & manage product quality, based on global company and industry standards.  Key capabilities include real time project monitoring, requirements management, and deliverable-based project management with pre-defined APQP templates.

Correlate product specs to deliverables to ensure quality. Ensure full traceability between requirements, tasks and deliverables to optimize efficiency and minimize risk or liability. And use integrated Failure Mode & Effect Analysis (FMEA) to catch potential defects earlier in development and improve product performance.

Want to know more about Project & Quality Management

Discover the key capabilities and benefits of Project & Quality Management. Get in touch with Dassault Systèmes experts or ask for a personalized quote.