释放创造力

创建 3D 草图、探索设计备选方案,利用虚拟人体模型进行仿真。

通过使用释放创造力,设计师可以利用子部分曲面技术和类似于粘土的建模功能在 3D 环境下轻易绘制其构思,以快速创建更具自由度的设计和替代方案。这样可以帮助延伸虚拟设计的范围,从而减少制造物理模型。

汽车设计师可以在现有汽车功能(例如车轮、底盘和密封)的基础之上设计其 3D 草图,这样就能直接在 3D 环境中围绕这些零部件进行绘制。设计师拥有了可显示基本人机工程学数据的工具,使其可以在设计中考虑形态学,并在设计汽车内饰时使用虚拟人体模型来模拟乘客的动作。

为了进一步利用 3D 打印技术,用户可以管理、修复、优化、修改和改善扫描或网格数据,使 3D 模型可随时用于 3D 打印。设计师还可以实时可视化其概念,从而利用自己选择的环境以及颜色或材料来设计汽车的内饰和外观。

包含在 推动情感交流

想要详细了解释放创造力

了解释放创造力的主要功能和优势。请联系达索系统的专家或索取个性化的报价。

Unleash Creativity

Create 3D sketches, explore design alternatives and simulate with virtual mannequins.

With Unleash Creativity, designers can easily sketch their ideas in 3D using subdivision surface technology and clay-like modeling features to quickly create more free-form designs and alternatives. This helps reduce physical mock-ups by enhancing the reach of virtual design.

Automotive designers can base their 3D sketches on existing car features such as wheels, chassis, and seating allowing them to sketch around these components directly in 3D. Designers have tools that can display basic ergonomic data allowing them to take into account morphology and to simulate a passenger’s movements using virtual mannequins when designing a car’s interior.

Moreover to take advantage of 3D printing technology, users can manage, repair, refine, modify and improve scan or mesh data so that the 3D models are 3D printer-ready. Designers can also work on ambiance and color or material choices for the interior and exterior of the car by visualizing their concepts in real-time.

Want to know more about Unleash Creativity

Discover the key capabilities and benefits of Unleash Creativity. Get in touch with Dassault Systèmes experts or ask for a personalized quote.