精益企业销售和运营规划

销售和运营规划,库存优化

无法准确将库存供应与需求不确定性匹配,供应链流程彼此脱节,以及缺乏跨职能协作的情况会对长期交付性能产生负面影响。此外,将供应规划与运营规划挂钩也是每一家公司所面临的艰难挑战。

精益企业销售与运营计划可以优化您的业务流程,实现更高的业绩和利润。无论您公司的 S&OP 成熟度达到何种水平,它的优化、预测和假设情景规划功能都可以在规划周期的每个阶段支持快速可靠的决策。

从协作到功能,精益企业销售和运营规划在详尽的单一全球化平台内为需求和供应规划提供了一种自上向下或自下而上的 S&OP 流程。优化技术能整合可配置的 KPI 和权重,支持测试和分析策略,例如履约优先级、利润最大化或收入实现。此外,产品生命周期管理可以无缝地融入 S&OP 流程中,从而最大限度提升新产品利润。

想要详细了解精益企业销售和运营规划

了解精益企业销售和运营规划的主要功能和优势。请联系达索系统的专家或索取个性化的报价。

Lean Enterprise Sales & Operations Planning

Sales and operations planning, inventory optimization

The inability to accurately match inventory supply with demand variability, disconnected supply chain processes and lack of cross-functional collaboration can negatively impact long-term delivery performance. Further, connecting the supply plan to the operational plan is a challenge every company faces.

Lean Enterprise Sales & Operations Planning optimizes your business processes for higher performance and profit. Its optimization, forecasting and what-if scenario planning capabilities support fast and confident decision-making at every stage of the planning cycle, no matter what your company's level of S&OP maturity.

From collaboration to capability, Lean Enterprise Sales & Operations Planning offers and S&OP top down or bottom up process for demand and supply planning in a detailed single global platform. Optimization technology incorporates configurable KPIs and weightings that enable strategies to be tested and analyzed such as prioritization on fulfillment, profit maximization or revenue attainment. Additionally, Product Lifecycle Management seamless feeds into the S&OP process to maximize new product profits.

Want to know more about Lean Enterprise Sales & Operations Planning

Discover the key capabilities and benefits of Lean Enterprise Sales & Operations Planning. Get in touch with Dassault Systèmes experts or ask for a personalized quote.